What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Neilster

    (5 Stars)
    11 October, 2018

    My family and myself are hugely satisfied with the service Julie and everyone at Pacitti Jones has provided in helping to sell the family home. I have received regular updates on progress made and invaluable tactical advice which has enabled us to sell the property promptly and at a very agreeable price. At all times Julie has been friendly, helpful and straightforward to deal with

  • Neil McDonald

    (5 Stars)
    19 September, 2018

    Dougal advised my wife and I on our mortgage needs. He is first-class and provided a great, impartial and responsive service that met our needs and gave us a great deal. Dougal has also been a great help when considering options at the end of our initial two-year fixed-term deal. He always effortlessly makes the whole process well informed and ultimately easy, I can't recommend him highly enough.

  • Allan

    (5 Stars)
    15 September, 2018

    From the moment my sister called back in March for some guidance and information from Paul to my follow up in August when we put the flat on the market firstly dealing with Paul regarding valuation and marketing and then with Julie through out the sales process I found the service truly excellent. Would highly recommend Pacitti Jones for there professionalism.

  • Liane

    (5 Stars)
    14 September, 2018

    Dougal was recommended by a colleague and I would happily recommend him to my own friends. Dougal helped me find a mortgage for my first home and the application itself was a stress-free experience. Everything was explained clearly to me and he worked around a very tight timescale, which I greatly appreciated.

  • Rev. Bryce Calder

    (5 Stars)
    13 September, 2018

    My wife and I visited Dougal to arrange our Mortgage. Dougal provided us with an excellent service. He made everything very clear and understandable. We would definitely recommend Dougal to others.

  • Sharon

    (5 Stars)
    6 September, 2018

    I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones to anyone. I have never sold a property before but between Craig coming out to arrange to put my property on the market and Alison and Karen keeping me in the loop at all times throughout the process it has been a very straightforward experience. I am really impressed with the service I received and would like to thank them all very much.

  • A Happy Customer.

    (5 Stars)
    6 September, 2018

    David succeeded in acquiring my business; Mikki carried and drove the process through to a highly positive outcome. Communication throughout was stellar. I admit that, initially, I had some doubts. I could not have been more wrong. Mikki and David are responsive, flexible and, crucially, know what they're doing. Highest endorsement from me.

  • Kirsty

    (5 Stars)
    6 September, 2018

    I have used Dougal a few times over the past 8 years and recommended him to others. He has always been very helpful and given excellent practical advice. He is efficient and easy to deal with and very accommodating. I would highly recommend him to others.

  • Grant

    (5 Stars)
    3 September, 2018

    Paul made us feel very positive in the sale of the flat and we were very positive with the outcome . A very comfortable transaction

  • Angela

    (5 Stars)
    30 August, 2018

    All the staff were lovely and were able to answer all my questions. They were also very efficient and made me feel at ease with the whole process. I would use them again in the future and highly recommend them as well.

  • Heather Bradburn

    (5 Stars)
    28 August, 2018

    This is my first time selling a property and from start to finish Pacitti Jones have been nothing but helpful and professional. Paul McTamney made us feel comfortable to make that next move to selling our flat without pressure and was so informative throughout - I want to thank him very much. Lynne, despite only dealing with her in the background over email and phone, was extremely helpful, understanding and professional - nothing was an issue. Finally I want to thank Julie who organised and managed all my viewings so efficiently I never had to worry or chase up. Also Julie re-assured me throughout when making decisions to ultimately accept a final offer. I want to thank Pacitti Jones so very much for everything and I will recommend them to anyone looking to buy/sell property.

  • Michael

    (5 Stars)
    28 August, 2018

    Dougal came highly recommended from a friend and I would just as happily recommend him to my own friends. Dougal helped me find a mortgage for my first home and he couldn't have made the process more simple. His approachable and relaxed manner took any of the stress away from finding the right mortgage and he was always on hand to review home reports and answer any questions I might have. Appreciated all the support and will definitely work with Dougal again in the future.

  • Allens

    (5 Stars)
    26 August, 2018

    We have had helpful ongoing support, very good communication and updates and advice from Maxine and Jennifer at Lenzie. They have been very encouraging through the whole daunting process of selling our property.

  • Barry johnston

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2018

    Communication was excellent from start to finish which is very important , plus everything that Paul said would be done was as well which shows everyone knows there jobs plus the what there colleagues will do

  • Heather&Sean

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2018

    Dougal Robson provided an excellent service for us when we were thinking about getting a mortgage. He explained everything clearly and it was very enjoyable to deal with him. We successfully got a mortgage which we are happy with and have now moved in to our new house a week ago. I would recommend Dougal's service at PJs to any of my friends & family.

  • RDBM

    (5 Stars)
    10 August, 2018

    We bought our property over four years ago through Pacitti Jones and were very satisfied with their service. When we were ready to sell the same property and move abroad, we returned to P Jones and were met with the same great service, transparency in fees, and personalised assistance. We were debating using an on-line agent for the sale of our home, but in the end, decided that local was better - and we were right! Our property was under offer within a week of going live...couldn't be more pleased!

  • GH

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2018

    I chose Pacitti Jones at Shawlands after my initial telephone conversation with Craig. He answered all my questions and advised all costs involved. Alison was my main point of contact and kept me up to date throughout the selling process. I would highly recommend this professional sales team at PJ.

  • J&C

    (5 Stars)
    8 August, 2018

    Keith and Lisa were our main contacts who dealt professionally, efficiently and very successfully with selling our home. We were pleased to accept an offer only one week after our property went up for sale, with numerous viewers in that time. Very pleasant to work with as well.

  • Graeme Anderson

    (5 Stars)
    7 August, 2018

    Dougal got us out of a hole. Having seen a property we really liked, three separate calls to nationwide resulted in the same deadpan "computer says no" result. Dougal applied logic and his experience - the end result was we got the house we really wanted despite being worried it would be unattainable.

  • R. McQueen

    (4 Stars)
    6 August, 2018

    Craig & the team were very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. The advice I received was very helpful and although I didn't quite achieve the price I was hoping to get the property sold quickly.

  • Ms Kaur

    (5 Stars)
    24 July, 2018

    Service has been great since the day I shook Keith's hand. Was kept well informed daily by Lisa and she answered all my queries efficiently. Definitely recommend Pacitti Jones. Thanks.

  • Helen

    (5 Stars)
    19 July, 2018

    I chose Pacitti Jones because they were local and had a good reputation. From the start when Paul the sales agent visited me they handled everything very quickly and efficiently. I preferred to show people around myself but they did offer to have Julie show viewers round my house and she did on a few occasions when I was unavailable. It's stressful selling your home always having to keep things tidy even with a messy son who sleeps half the day. So I was delighted that from the day the advert went into the websites I sold within just over two weeks. I had upwards of 15 viewers and 5 expressions of interest and eventually 4 offers. I got above what I was looking for and way over evaluation price so I am very happy.

  • Pauline B

    (5 Stars)
    8 July, 2018

    I found the team at the Burnside office to be friendly whilst being professional, knowledgeable and efficient. They managed to obtain 4 viewers within the first day of the flat being on the market, undertook the viewings for the flat as I lived 20 miles away and gave me advice throughout the process. We managed to get 4 offers a week after the flat went on the market and it sold for significantly higher than market value. Highly recommend the office and appreciate their help.

  • Emily

    (5 Stars)
    6 July, 2018

    Dougal was very friendly and helpful, and was able to find the right mortgage for us. He met with us promptly, kept us informed of what was going on, and was able to answer all our questions. We'll definitely recommend him to friends.

  • Lenzie seller

    (5 Stars)
    6 July, 2018

    Very efficient during a complicated transaction. Quick to respond to phone and e mail queries. Very helpful. Convenient for me being based in Lenzie.

  • Campsie

    (5 Stars)
    5 July, 2018

    I would diffently recommend Pacitti Jones to family and friends,from meeting Colin at the property and getting all the information to going on the market Maxine gave me a update daily. All the staff are lovely really happy I went with them

  • Kate, Lenzie

    (5 Stars)
    4 July, 2018

    With the help of Maxine and Sylvia the process ran very smoothly. They gave me regular updates and all verbal information was backed u with clearly worded e-mails. They contacted all viewers for feedback and passed their remarks on to me and such was their efficiency we were able to move swiftly to a closing date and obtained a splendid price for the property. Many thanks to Colin, Maxine, Sylvia and the rest of the team at Pacitti Jones for an excellent service.

  • Lesley

    (5 Stars)
    4 July, 2018

    Fantastic service from a professional, proactive and experienced team. Jennifer, Maxine and their team (Sylivia and Colin) ensured that the whole process of selling our property was handled smoothly, resulting in a quick (stress free) sale for us. Would highly recommend using the team at Pacitti Jones Lenzie to anyone looking to sell their property.

  • CJR

    (5 Stars)
    28 June, 2018

    Both above staff members were very good to deal with, Paul in the initial phase with regards to advice and valuation and getting on market was superb and way exceeded his peers from rival companies. Margaret was informative and pleasant to deal with throughout and again helped support and arrange viewings as well as discussing the outcomes from viewers very well with me.

  • P_Lovatt

    (5 Stars)
    25 June, 2018

    We can't recommend Dougal highly enough! Dougal has helped us organise our mortgage four times over the last twelve years. He is very reliable and extremely well organised - not only has he sorted out the practicalities, but he has also provided excellent advice regarding all aspects of the financial side of purchasing our properties. He's also a lovely person to deal with which definitely helps make the whole process less stressful!

  • Issy

    (5 Stars)
    23 June, 2018

    Paul,Lynne and Julie were excellent in terms of the service provided to us. Paul was spot on with his valuation, Lynne was very accommodating in getting our house online quickly and Julie managed the sale process, including carrying out some viewings. We felt we were updated on a regular basis and achieved a closing date and acceptable offer within 6 days of going online. This agent knows the local market well. Before using them we had been keeping an eye on properties going to market and noticed that Pacitti Jones signs were popping up everywhere and the properties selling quickly. We felt they set a realistic starting price to achieve a good offer.

  • Jack Keenan

    (5 Stars)
    19 June, 2018

    Paul was very professional and has a great in depth knowledge of the property market. He was most helpful and gave us the impression that we were in good hands. Lynne was in contact regularly with updates. Excellent !

  • JohnD

    (5 Stars)
    16 June, 2018

    A copy book sale. The best price and a problem free process. The staff were all very helpful and efficient.

  • Linda

    (5 Stars)
    15 June, 2018

    Maxine's professionalism and calm manner made selling the family home of 22 years much easier than we anticipated. Together with Jennifer we received daily updates which made the whole process seamless. The team at Pacitti Jones deliver a highly professional and efficient service which we have been very appreciative of.

  • Craig

    (5 Stars)
    14 June, 2018

    Excellent service, sorted out original mortgage and then a review same day with no issues, very clear & concise and easy to deal with.

  • P&J

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2018

    Another 5 stars for Pacitti Jones. This company will most definitely surpass your expectations when selling your property. Alison, Courtney and Craig are all ultra-professional as a sales team. The feedback is always prompt and encouraging. When the sale is agreed Nuala willingly takes over for the legal formalities. These people offer an outstanding service to all their customers.

  • 5 Star Service *****

    (5 Stars)
    2 June, 2018

    Maxine, Sylvia, Colin and Lorraine were fantastic throughout our entire buying and selling process. From advice on how best to approach things to always keeping my wife and I up to date with any developments they have made the process entirely different than what I had imagined. I was extremely nervous about biting the bullet and putting our house up for sale but the team provided reassurance throughout. A daunting exercise turned out to be an easy one. I can't thank Maxine and the team enough. Highly recommended *****

  • Carole Laurie

    (5 Stars)
    31 May, 2018

    I cannot thank the team at bishopbriggs enough for their help when selling my mothers house. It was quite an emotional time for me and didn't know where to start selling a house. The girls there were fantastic and Fiona soon became my new "bestie". They were very professional and knowledgeable in their profession and I have already recommended them to people. I really can't thank them enough and I don't know what I would have done without them. Excellent service.

  • Quan

    (5 Stars)
    31 May, 2018

    Both Tracey and Dougal are the really nice people. They made lots of efforts to help me to buy my house.

  • Jo

    (5 Stars)
    30 May, 2018

    Both Tracey and Dougal have been incredibly helpful in assisting me to buy my property. Patient, communicative and friendly. Highly recommend PJ to anyone.

  • Lyn

    (5 Stars)
    28 May, 2018

    From the moment I met Paul and Julie I felt at ease, both of them have been a great help at a difficult time of putting mums house on market, Julie kept me up to date on all viewings and feedback now I've accepted an offer on house. Can't thank Julie enough for all her help and Paul for being great at the beginning of this process

  • Karen Mitchell

    (5 Stars)
    28 May, 2018

    What a fantastic company to deal with. Paul initially visited my home and gave me a quote. I popped into the shop in Burnside since I was passing and was introduced to Julie. Julie kept me updated every step of the way and provided daily feedback. Julie was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Julie explained everything in simple terms and the whole process progressed effortlessly. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Pacitti Jones Burnside to anyone and although I don't plan on moving ever again, should the situation arise I would most certainly use Pacitti Jones Burnside again. First class service and did everything it said on the tin. Thank you to all of you especially Julie.

  • Iain

    (5 Stars)
    18 May, 2018

    A really fantastic service from start to finish- thank you so much!! Would highly recommend over other agents in Lenzie

  • Virgo

    (5 Stars)
    16 May, 2018

    This is a brilliant estate agent and were very patient with me as I am hard work at the best of times let alone when trying to sell a house !!!! Words can not express how satisfied we were with every aspect of this estate agent .

  • Carol Spiers

    (5 Stars)
    15 May, 2018

    Lynn initially then Julie dealt with the sale of my mum and dad's house very efficiently. Unfortunately, during the process, my dad passed away and Julie was very sensitive to the situation by contacting me mainly by e-mail to ensure minimum disruption. Julie also showed prospective buyers around the property. The whole process was run very smoothly and a successful buyer was found within days of the property being put up for sale.

  • Warren

    (4 Stars)
    15 May, 2018

    Margaret was so helpful and understanding to my needs. She was patient and never pressed me for any decision I had to make. She was very courteous and always gave me my place.

  • J and r

    (5 Stars)
    11 May, 2018

    Paul really impressed with his knowledge and experience and his prediction for home report and sale were closer than the four other agents we had round before deciding on an estate agent. Margaret kept us up to date and in the loop regularly and was brilliant at explaining the whole process from start to finish. Fees were very reasonable. We would definitely sell again with Pacitti Jones in the future.

  • Molly

    (5 Stars)
    10 May, 2018

    I was delighted with the service from Pacitti jones for my house sale. Big thanks to Maxine, Colin and also Sylvia Jennifer and Lorraine, a great team who were extremely helpful, friendly and very professional, and provided great support and guidance throughout my sale.

  • LB

    (5 Stars)
    7 May, 2018

    I went with Pacitti Jones because it's a well established estate agent with a strong reputation. The reviews on this site are testament to this, especially regarding the Shawlands branch I chose. I was not to be disappointed. I dealt mainly with Alison and Craig and occasionally Courtney. Communication throughout was clear and constructive and I was impressed with their knowledge and experience. Pleased to say that all three delivered at critical points in the process culminating in me selling my flat after just four days. Pacitti Jones was definitely the right choice! Well worthy of its reputation.

  • Garry

    (5 Stars)
    4 May, 2018

    Excellent service from start to finish; strong knowledge of local market, strong communication and a real attention to detail. Would highly recommend.