About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Helena & Bill Pringle

    (5 Stars)
    21 February, 2018

    Paul, Margaret, Julie and Lynne kept us informed every step of the way. They made the whole process of selling our property so easy we just couldn't believe how simple it was. Viewings were arranged to suit us, updates and feedback was provided throughout and we sold our property in three weeks. We are absolutely delighted with the service all the staff at the Burnside office provided and would highly recommend them. Thank you all so much.

  • Mrs P Mc Carron

    (5 Stars)
    19 February, 2018

    I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones ! The whole experience has been stress free with great brichures , lots of viewers and as a result a great selling price . The whole team were communicative and professional throughout ! It was a very positive experience .

  • S Cooper

    (5 Stars)
    19 February, 2018

    We have been absolutely delighted with the level of service we received from Pacitti Jones. They were all very friendly and extremely efficient, especially Maxine, who was in contact with us throughout the whole time. We were always kept informed and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use them again and would certainly recommend them to anyone!

  • CaronF

    (5 Stars)
    18 February, 2018

    I have used Pacetti Jones to sell my last two properties and they have never let me down. Friendly, competent and reliable staff - always helpful and easy to get hold of. I make use of their legal services and mortgage adviser, and having everything done in-house makes the whole moving experience much easier. If I sell again in future I would still use PJ and also would not hesitate to recommend them to any potential customers.

  • Ecstatic Bearsden

    (5 Stars)
    16 February, 2018

    It was with fear and trepidation we entered the selling market. We needn't have worried. We were in safe hands. Lisa guided us with great patience and diligence explaining the whole process step by step. Our house was sold within three weeks. We couldn't have asked for better.

  • Mr. & Mrs. White

    (5 Stars)
    15 February, 2018

    We would thoroughly recommend Pacitti Jones and in particular Lorraine and Maxine. Their attention to detail is second to none and their ability to put the client at ease is commendable.

  • Brian Fitzsimmons

    (5 Stars)
    13 February, 2018

    A big thank you to Paul, Lynne, Julie and the rest of the team at Burnside. They were excellent in all aspects of our dealings with them. The personal touch from all three was exceptional and their professionalism second to none. The biggest compliment I can pay them is that I would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending Pacitti Jones Burnside.

  • mh077

    (5 Stars)
    13 February, 2018

    I am so glad I made the decision to sell with Pacitti Jones, they delivered a first class service from the initial valuation to the end of Sale, everyone who handled the sale was very informative and in particular Paul whose comments helped me how to present the flat to the best sellable condition which I am sure led to the quick sale of the property. I would not hesitate to use Pacitti Jones again in the future.

  • Craig Stewart

    (4 Stars)
    12 February, 2018

    We are delighted with the level of service we received from Pacitti Jones, Burnside. We found all the staff to be very helpful and extremely professional. Julie was our main point of contact she managed the majority of the viewings and kept us fully updated on the outcome. The service she provided was first class, her pleasant efficient manner meant that the whole process was stress free. We would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them to sell properties for us in the future.

  • Neil

    (5 Stars)
    9 February, 2018

    Paul arrived and was very professional and informative of process. Julie, Margaret and the rest of the team have provided a great service and provided me with daily updates on how things were progressing.

  • Lesley Fay

    (5 Stars)
    8 February, 2018

    The service from both colleagues has been outstanding could not have asked for better service. Your help throughout the whole process and that also includes Paul and Margaret has been second to none and would not have been able to secure the "dream home" without your help. The sale of my current property was made so easy with all your help and advice and can not believe how quickly we sold it. Thank you for everything your service has been amazing.

  • Neil M

    (5 Stars)
    3 February, 2018

    I've just bought my first flat and the whole team at Pacitti Jones were fantastic from beginning to end! Particular thanks go to Tracey for her advice during the offers process, Dougal for his guidance on choosing a mortgage and John for overseeing the conveyancing. Highly recommended!

  • Tom and Jean Kidd

    (5 Stars)
    31 January, 2018

    This is the 2nd time we've used pacitti Jones , We've sold over 8homes and never had as great service as with this company.We don't hesitate to recommend this company! And would advise anybody to use them. Professional and personal is the words we would use! Tommy and Jean kidd

  • K family

    (5 Stars)
    31 January, 2018

    Both of the above agents were superb and very supportive in the fact that I was selling my mums house as she is now in care. They led me and helped me feel confident each step of the way. Well done girls. House when within 1 week I couldn't believe it.

  • Sara

    (5 Stars)
    26 January, 2018

    Excellent professional and friendly service from Lynnette Muldoon. We trusted Lynnette as she was reliable and trustworthy and she did a great job for us.

  • James McG

    (5 Stars)
    11 January, 2018

    Pacitti Jones have been nothing less than fantastic. Gave an honest appraisal of my property, and had a great strategy for selling. I had very regular and easy contact with everyone involved, making it a stress-free process. With 24 viewings booked in for the first week, we had a closing date set and achieved well over the home report value. All in all, a perfect experience and I wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you for all your help.

  • Andy McPherson

    (5 Stars)
    9 January, 2018

    The "shopfront" was modern and welcoming. Mikki was very engaged and knowledgeable on first meeting at 6.45pm. During the selling period she kept me fully informed and was proactive with adjustments to the selling strategy. David seemed open and professional from the beginning.

  • AMB

    (5 Stars)
    27 December, 2017

    Paul took us through the initial selling process and was very encouraging although we had to delay the sale for a while as we were not quite ready to go up for sale but Lynne was very helpful at keeping in touch until we were ready to go ahead and gave advice on timescales etc for the home report and offers we should look for. Julie was very good at keeping us updated on prospective viewers before and after viewings and dealing with the offers received in a timely manner.

  • Chris B

    (5 Stars)
    19 December, 2017

    Excellent service throughout! On the day of valuation I had a few agents come round to value the property. I was very impressed with Craig's enthusiasm and professionalism whilst talking me through the process and valuation -he made my decision were easy that it was Pacitti Jones I wanted to market the flat. From then I had almost daily contact with Courtney, who made me feel as if I was the only person she was looking after. Always quick to respond and answer any queries I had. I was provided with constant updates on viewer's and feedback from viewings, which helped going forward and ultimately receiving an offer on the property. I cannot fault the service from Courtney, Craig and the entire branch in Shawlands. This was my first time selling a property and they really took any stress out of the process and made it as easy as anything. I am really impressed and extremely satisfied. Thank You!

  • Kylie Cassidy

    (5 Stars)
    15 December, 2017

    I can't recommend Pacitti Jones Burnside highly enough. We consulted with every agent in the area and it became clear that PJ were the most knowledgeable and passionate about our property. They had a clear pricing strategy and even though we weren't initially sure about the figure, we trusted their judgement which turned out to be spot on. Their communication throughout the viewings, offer stage and beyond has been spot on. They were a pleasure to work with.