About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • PC

    (5 Stars)
    19 August, 2017

    Efficient service, once contract signed the property was on the market within 24 hours and we had bookings for the next day. The staff dealt with all the potential buyers quickly.

  • HleenorFisher

    (5 Stars)
    17 August, 2017

    I had previously had my property on with another seller and had lots of views but no interest - this was owing to a sheer lack of follow up and customer service on the agents part - I moved to Pacitti Jones and very quickly had a number of interested parties, and then a sale - at more than anticipated! Maxine in particular was amazing - every experience with her was a delight, providing reassurance of the level of customer service she and her colleagues were providing to my potential buyers! Articulate, informative and friendly, they are the best estate agent team I have ever dealt with - by far! Highly recommended.

  • AD17

    (5 Stars)
    15 August, 2017

    I would thoroughly recommend using Pacitti Jones if selling your home. My house sold really quickly, amd Maxine and the team were really friendly and great at keeping me updated throughout the process.

  • Laura

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2017

    Very straightforward and sound advice given. The staff are knowledgeable and realistic and this got us a quick sale at the price we wanted. We were kept updated throughout the process and the service was very efficient. Paul and Lynne know their stuff as far as the area and market is concerned and Gemma was also great when it came to the offer process. The fees were reasonable and we'll finitely use them again.

  • Ronnie

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2017

    Excellent service from the initial meeting where the level of interest shown in my plot sale far surpassed that of front office staff in other agents. Almost daily communication kept me fully informed, and advice or a listening ear was there when I needed it.

  • Ann

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2017

    Very pleasant, helpful and reliable person to deal with. I was kept informed of progress regularly. The photographer was also very pleasant to deal with.

  • Paul Andrew

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2017

    Very helpful and informative staff. Good service at competitive prices. Would recommend this estate agent to anyone. Were able to maximise the value of my property.

  • Jan Band

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2017

    The service was excellent and the staff kept me really well informed. This was my first time selling and it was made really simple.

  • Suz

    (5 Stars)
    29 July, 2017

    I was delighted with the service I received from both Lynne and Paul. They had excellent customer service skills, acted in a professional manner and dealt with all of my queries fast and efficiently. They made selling my home easy and hassle free.

  • Jenny

    (5 Stars)
    28 July, 2017

    The level of professionalism shown by Craig Jamieson at Pacitti Jones was second to none. Of all the agents I invited into my home he was the only one who didn't leave us feeling that we had been simply another 'sales call'. He showed genuine interest in our home and it's resale potential and left us feeling incredibly positive and excited. Arlene Thomson managed all of our sales enquiries thereafter; she was hugely knowledgable in her field and answered any questions we had along the way. Choosing the Pacitti Jones branch in Shawlands was the best decision we made. In addition to the wonderful staff; they secured us a resale figure �60,000 greater than that quoted in an original valuation from another agent (we still can't believe it ourselves!). You can't put a price on great service; the team deliver phenomenal results simply because they are phenomenal at what they do.

  • Lees

    (5 Stars)
    28 July, 2017

    Brilliant service - the guys were always there when I had any questions. Highest recommendation! The photos taken were brilliant too!

  • Kelly Gallagher

    (5 Stars)
    28 July, 2017

    Nuala has been great since the very start of our process of selling our home to us currently buying a new one. She made us feel very at ease and welcomed all our questions and queries at every stage. She is quick to reply and keeps us up to date at each stage. I would highly recommend the full team at Pacitti Jones.

  • Mrs Scott

    (5 Stars)
    28 July, 2017

    Very happy with the service received. Staff we worked with (including Craig, Arlene and Karen Connolly) were professional and easy to deal with from the outset. Our property sold within 10 days for the price that we hoped to achieve and was over the home report value. We were kept appraised regularly thoughout the process.

  • Adam

    (5 Stars)
    27 July, 2017

    Very happy with the service -friendly and helpful - responded promptly to any requests/questions I had, and sold my flat quickly. Not much more you can really ask for...

  • Frankie Miller

    (5 Stars)
    26 July, 2017

    thank you to you both for all of your help and answering all of my incessant questions! delighted with the sale and the process involved in it - my wife's granny was right in recommending you! (Mrs Matchett - I believe she pops in almost daily; Burnside's very own Kirsty Allsop!) thanks again

  • Jillian McW

    (4 Stars)
    25 July, 2017

    Excellent service provided. The pre-sale process was very smooth, spot on valuation from Paul McTamney and superb photography and schedule developed. Once on the market the flow of viewers was quick and smooth.

  • RHood

    (5 Stars)
    25 July, 2017

    From start to finish I was very impressed with how both Paul and Julie worked with us in the sale of our home. They were both pleasant, honest and informed in all of their communications and everything was super efficient, from valuation to sale. As this was the first time I had sold a home they were very patient in answering all of my questions.

  • THE FOUR OF US

    (5 Stars)
    25 July, 2017

    Had Paul out to give us a valuation on house and liked his manner and had no hesitation in giving Pacitti Jones our business. Really liked gemma who gave daily updates with veiwings,offers and we sold the house in 1 week really pleased with Pacitti Jones

  • Francis Coan

    (5 Stars)
    24 July, 2017

    Excellent service, lovely manner,Fiona kept my wife and myself upto date on all aspects of the sale of our property, certainly she knows her job, would recommend her and Pacetti jones to anybody selling their property .