What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • LJ

    (5 Stars)
    16 June, 2019

    Apurve provided great service and took the time to find the right products and ensured everything was in place for me.

  • Great service

    (5 Stars)
    14 June, 2019

    It was a complex sale of my house due to other factors, the team handled it All excellent, thanks for all ur hard work

  • Susan

    (5 Stars)
    13 June, 2019

    Really personal service received from Craig, Alison and the gang at Pacitti Jones in Shawlands. Debbie was also great in the Legal team. Friendly, efficient service, kept informed at all stages. Good advice. Would definitely recommend the team for selling and buying!

  • Christine MacInnes

    (5 Stars)
    13 June, 2019

    The service we received was very professional and prompt from the initial contact through to offer acceptance. We received excellent communication and updates on a daily basis throughout the week it took to sell our property. In particular we welcomed the ability to have access to all our information via an online portal which meant we could see our house photo's almost right away and keep up to date with viewing and offers as they were made. All in all we were thourougly impressed and happy that we choose Pacitti Jones to market our property

  • Laura

    (5 Stars)
    12 June, 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish, great communication, reassurance and fantastic end result. Thank you to Jennifer, Maxine and Colin. Debbie, solicitor was also fantastic and would recommend anyone to use her services. Professional, friendly and reliable. Having a solicitor associated with pacitti jones has made the process very smooth.

  • Chris O\'Gorman

    (5 Stars)
    12 June, 2019

    Apurve was a fantastic advisor. He explained everything that needed to be done and made all paperwork easy to fill out and understand. He was always quick to reply with advice through e-mail and phone conversations. He always made me feel that my application was the most important thing and this put me at ease. I would highly recommend Apurve to my friends family and anyone else. A 5 star service.

  • Calum

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2019

    Dougal was extremely helpful throughout. He gave great advice on the best mortgage for us and explained the whole process very well

  • Caroline Struthers

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2019

    Dealing with Pacitti Jones made selling our house so easy. Their friendly and professional approach made the whole experience run smoothly and efficiently. Initially Craig's friendly and informative manner encouraged us to go with Pacitti Jones . The icing on the cake was our daily contact with Margaret and Alice who were always so willing to give us advice and support. They kept us well informed with regular phone calls and email updates. We also found their ap very helpful and useful. It was great too MBE able to check progress of our sale at any time.

  • Stewart Thomson

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2019

    PJ in Lenzie are my "go to" agent, no other comes close to the level of service that they provide. I have bought and sold through them in the last 12 months and cannot recommend them highly enough. From the first interaction with Jennifer and Maxine, you are met with individuals who want to support you in your property journey. Friendly, knowledgeable and engaging, sitting with them so that they can understand your drivers is one of the charms of this agent. They sell you the house that suits you and not just the highest priced one. The level of professional service extends to accommodating out of hours viewings, advice on the phone or even dropping your new property keys to you after work. I was not able to leave the house due to my children having dinner and Jennifer knew how important it was to get the keys so she dropped them off personally on her way home. No other agent can offer such a bespoke service whilst not being an expensive or city based agent. Maxine keeps you updated on how both your sale and purchase is coming on and is never unavailable when you have that last minute wobble. I have also used their mortgage advisor and he was great. Again, a great example of customer focused service. My sale was part of a chain and PJ in Lenzie went above and beyond to support all aspects of the chain, including a buyer who wasn't with them. They advised him on matters such as closing dates and generally guided a first time seller through a process they had no obligation to support. Where else can you get a service like this? Colin who oversees the branch is able to quickly appraise your property and provide the best advice on how to sell it quickly and achieve the best price. On my sale, he predicted both the time it would take to sell and what price it would achieve. Whilst Colin wants your business, he will never let your expectations take over the process and therefore never over promises and under delivers. Colin is an expert in the local market, a true professional and someone who quickly becomes your trusted friend.

  • JMcC

    (5 Stars)
    7 June, 2019

    AK proved to be an invaluable assett when we were looking for a suitable mortgage. He demonstrates sound knowledge of the market and was able to secure a product which met our very specific requirements. Throughout the process he was readily contactable. Communication was excellent, keeping us fully updated. He was especially helpful in gently reminding other teams involved in the purchase process of matters to be completed. Very grateful to have had AK guiding us through the paperwork and would not hesitate to return to him in the future.

  • Jonathan Gault

    (5 Stars)
    7 June, 2019

    I am Absolutely delighted with the experience of selling my property with the assistance and diligent actions of Maxine, Lorraine,Colin and the team at Pacitti Jones... Thank you so very much for making a stressful undertaking as streamlined and easy as humanly possible... To all the team at Pacitti Jones

  • Lynn

    (4 Stars)
    6 June, 2019

    Pacitti Jones kept me updated throughout the process and their new app was very useful for viewers names and times. Being a first time seller, Pacitti Jones took me through the selling process step by step and provided advice when required. I would recommend.

  • gordon

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2019

    both members of staff did an excellent and professional job in the surveying and selling of the property, in fact all the staff in the office were very helpful with advice ,I thank you all

  • Jeanne

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2019

    The survey and marketing were dealt with quickly and efficiently, maxine has excellent negotiating skills and we achieved a quick sale. Would recommend.

  • Danny S

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    This is the first house transaction in May years, Pacitti Jones have given a very good service, communication has been good and advice has been clear and meaningful

  • Mrs S

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    I found Jennifer to be very knowledgeable, informative and helpful. My situation was probably a bit different to most clients but Jennifer's sympathy and understanding to my requirements made what could have been a stressful situation very bearable.

  • Catriona Maclennan

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    From our very first contact with Colin at pacitti Jones, I have been delighted with the service provided. Every single person that we have been in contact with throughout the selling of my late father's home, has been professional, sensitive and reassuring fron start to finish. This was a difficult process for our family made easier by the kindness and efficiency of the staff team. Thank you to Colin, who not once-but twice- talked through the selling process with me and made sure questions were answered to ease my anxiety about selling, something I had never done before. Thank you to Jennifer, for kindly keeping us up to date and in the loop and a special thank you to Maxine, who reassured us with phone calls and emails, and took the time to break things down and explain things in a way that helped us better navigate the process of selling. A real star. Thank you to all, you helped hugely.

  • Mrs Gourlay

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    I have been using pacitti Jones since 1989 and once again have had a great experience. I was always kept well informed from the lovely staff who made the experience far less stressful! A pleasure to do business with them. Would highly recommend.

  • Charles Delaney

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    Paul McTamney is a personable and professional individual. I was impressed by the service I received from him and his team in Pacitti Jones , Burnside. Absolutely fist class service! Julie Graham is an extremely friendly and professional individual who has excellent communication skills. Julie takes time to listen and is courteous and respectful. I felt confident and reassured by her knowledge and experience . Julie and her colleagues in Pacitti Jones , Burnside are absolutely first class!

  • Diana Black

    (5 Stars)
    4 June, 2019

    Pacitti Jones handled our purchase and sale in a very professional manner. Staff were extremely helpful and supportive during the entire process. Thanks

  • Diana and Fraser Black

    (5 Stars)
    4 June, 2019

    AK provides an excellent service to help us secure a mortgage to enable us to move to our dream home. He was very knowledgeable and highly professional. He was always very quick to respond to any questions and queries via e mail,text or personal phone call.

  • Mrs Martin

    (5 Stars)
    3 June, 2019

    We just sold our family home with the help of Karen and the team at Pacitti Jones, Bishopbriggs. We were extremely nervous at the prospect of selling and the process that comes with it and we could not have done it smoothly without the team. They were interested in us, remained so positive and gave us ongoing advice and reassurance. Karen was our main go-to person and she always promptly got back to my numerous calls. I honestly don't have a bad thing to say. Thank you once again, The Martins.

  • Jackson Family

    (5 Stars)
    31 May, 2019

    From the initial valuation with Colin I was impressed with what was on offer, he understood the urgency of my sale and was able to pull out all he could to get the property on the market within a few days. Maxine and Jennifer at the office were also great, they have a great online portal which keeps you posted where you are with viewings etc, but they also update you personally as well. I knew exactly what was going on with the property sale, and they were all over viewings, feedback and support right through to the sale, they ended up selling the property in just over a week with 21 viewings - amazing. All friendly and professional and would highly recomment

  • Alasdair

    (5 Stars)
    27 May, 2019

    We have had great advice and exceptionally good communication from Pacitti Jones, Shawlands office. Initial valuation and advice from Craig set us on the right track. Alison has been brilliant in keeping us informed as to progress, and also has been very helpful with advice as we have required this. Her communications always include a personalised greeting and word of encouragement.

  • Blair

    (5 Stars)
    22 May, 2019

    Not having sold a house for over 30 years we were unsure how to proceed but needn't have worried! Julie & Lynne were very professional and efficient. They kept us fully informed all the way through the sale process until completion. If we ever need to sale a house again we will have no hesitation where to come.

  • Sam

    (5 Stars)
    21 May, 2019

    This was a painless and extremely easy process from start to finish. I found Paul and Julie to be excellent and both gave me great advice. All of the staff have been a pleasure to speak and work with. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to sell, their knowledge of the area far exceeded any of their competitors.

  • Katie

    (5 Stars)
    20 May, 2019

    I received great service from everyone at Pacitti Jones, including Alice and Margaret. I needed to sell my property quickly and everything was dealt with efficiently, resulting in a sale in just under 2 weeks. Alison was very helpful and reassuring and made the whole process as stress free as possible.

  • Louise

    (5 Stars)
    19 May, 2019

    I chose Pacitti Jones as selling agents for my property after some initial research (e.g. reading reviews like this!), and then based on the valuation visit from Colin, which was pleasant and professional. It particularly appealed to me that a valuation was prepared based on an independent assessment, without being biased by any expectations I might have had. I also had some sense, based on that meeting and an earlier telephone call from the Lenzie office, that Pacitti Jones were people I would get along with. During the preparations and marketing period, I was in regular communication with Maxine and Jennifer from the Lenzie office, and thus they became my primary contacts. They made life very easy for me, and were unfailingly friendly and reassuring over the phone, and also via our occasional email exchanges. I appreciated their gentle guidance, and the knowledge and experience that came across. It also seemed that everything was well coordinated in the background - there must have been good communication between them, and with other colleagues. My interactions with AK and Lorraine for other aspects of my house move have been similarly favourable. If I was selling a property again in the future, I would certainly want to use this agent again, geography permitting. I felt I could trust them, and that they did a good job for me.

  • Annmarie

    (5 Stars)
    17 May, 2019

    From beginning to end Maxine, Lorraine and the team have been professional and proficient at everything I have asked. Information was clear and easily understandable.

  • Stuart

    (5 Stars)
    16 May, 2019

    Very knowledgeable and helpful in all aspect of our sale.Can recommend them to any prospective sellers .We could not be happier with the service provided.

  • Raymac

    (5 Stars)
    14 May, 2019

    From first meeting with Paul the selling experience was very good and stress free. Julie was my contact during the marketing phase and she kept me fully informed at each step.

  • anatomamy

    (5 Stars)
    13 May, 2019

    I would recommend this branch to everyone as both Alice and Craig have been extremely helpful, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. My flat has sold in one week and everything has went better than I anticipated.

  • Emma

    (5 Stars)
    10 May, 2019

    I had excellent service and feedback from Maxine who is Branch Manager at Lenzie. Maxine is both efficient and friendly and kept in close contact as sale proceeded. I can highly recommend Maxine

  • Jacqueline

    (5 Stars)
    7 May, 2019

    From the initial valuation of my property to putting it on the market and then the final sale, all staff were highly professional, welcoming and helpful at all times. Selling a home is very stressful but PJ made the entire process 'painless'. It was a pleasure to deal with each member of staff. I was kept informed of every stage of the sale and appointments e.g. with the photographer were all made to suit my schedule. I would highly recommend using PJ.

  • CV

    (5 Stars)
    3 May, 2019

    Really excellent service and support from Dougal, who dealt with everything quickly and effectively, achieving the right outcome. This is the second time we've had his help and I'd thoroughly recommend his work to all.

  • Jean

    (5 Stars)
    2 May, 2019

    We found the staff very professional, knowledgeable and helpful from the first phone call. The service has been excellent and we have found the staff to be well organised and efficient

  • Peter Paterson

    (5 Stars)
    2 May, 2019

    Excellent combination of friendliness and professionalism. Helpful from start to finnish. Kept us fully up to date with user friendly web page.

  • Patricia

    (5 Stars)
    30 April, 2019

    Used Paciti Jones for selling our flat. Everything was so well organised and ran quickly and smoothly. All the staff were professional, friendly, and really helpful. The client login was really useful and let us track the progress of everything, making what could potentially be a messy stressful time, very straightforward. Would definitely use again and recommend!!!

  • Donna Macleod

    (5 Stars)
    29 April, 2019

    Paul, Megan and lynne are an exceptional team. From booking in to get my flat valued, meeting with Paul who had a strategic plan and amazing knowledge about homes in my area and organising everything so quickly around my busy schedule and having a sale within a week, this is a team that I would recommend to anyone. They were so efficient, friendly and always on the phone or via email for any questions I may have.

  • Debbie T

    (5 Stars)
    25 April, 2019

    This is the second time we have used Dougal for our mortgage. He is very professional, quick and takes as much of the hassle out of it as he can.

  • 5 star service

    (5 Stars)
    25 April, 2019

    Having both sold and purchased property through Pacific Jones found the experience fairly straightforward. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to enter or re-enter the property market as they have so much to offer,saving unnecessary stress and time wasting. A special mention for AK, a poor mortgage is a costly mistake to make and he'll get you the best deal going. Excellent service and very helpful staff.

  • Mummymully

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2019

    Megan has been very helpful with the sale of our property. She has been in contact most days,keeping us up to date every step of the way.

  • G Rooney

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2019

    Maxine is very knowledgeable of the local market, explains the process in plain English and is very good when negotiating your sale. Lorraine, again, is very knowledgeable of the local market, and was a great asset when buying our house, which was the first time we had to do this in 22 years. The team at Pacitti Jones made what could have been a very stressful process a lot easier, communicating throughout and advising what was best for us.

  • Claire Stewart

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2019

    Received great service with communication and regular updates throughout by phone and email. Would recommend for your sale. Thank you

  • I Pisani

    (5 Stars)
    16 April, 2019

    From David coming to view our flat advising on how to proceed and wonderful Micki taking over and guiding us through the process of selling, an at times very stressfull experience we can only give them a 100% thank you. If you had any questions help and advice was only a short walk or phone call away. Micki and the beautiful Fionna, one or both are always in the office to listen patiently. Together with David they are a fantastic team as are the other members of staff that we have only spoken to on the phone.

  • Mrs oraw

    (5 Stars)
    16 April, 2019

    Had a great service with friendly professional staff. Kept informed throughout the sale of my property. Fees from agent very competitive.

  • Michelle de Chermont

    (4 Stars)
    16 April, 2019

    Alison was a pleasure to work with. Five star service. Highly recommend to anyone selling their house! Thank you so much for everything.

  • Stephanie

    (5 Stars)
    11 April, 2019

    Dougal was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly, which was really appreciated as I am a first time buyer. He assisted me in obtaining a mortgage in principle prior to my offer being accepted to help put my mind at ease. Thereafter he helped me in applying for and obtaining a mortgage. The process of obtaining a mortgage seemed quite daunting to me but Dougal made it very straight forward, he provided sound advice and always kept me up to date. It was great to work with him.

  • Christine H.

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2019

    The team at Pacitti Jones in Stirling are incredible. The service we have received has been second to none. We were rather apprehensive in the beginning because we knew we would be dealing with the sale of our mother's house from a distance, but we needn't have worried. Fionna in particular kept us updated every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble for her and the rest of the team. Such professionalism, but always with the personal touch. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pacitti Jones.

  • Ross

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2019

    A very pleasant experience all round in selling my flat. Friendly and prompt communications and achieved a great offer within a week of going to market.