About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Mary and Steve

    (5 Stars)
    11 December, 2017

    Mikki was a consummate professional and worked hard to provide a first class service even when complications arose she was calm and reassuring.

  • Peter

    (5 Stars)
    11 December, 2017

    Fionna, David and the team did a great job guiding us through the maze of listings and viewings making the process as painfree as possible. The marketing was particularly impressive as was the calm, professional advice. Been 16 years since we bought and sold and it is a bit of a jungle out there so to have a good, trusted guide is a must!

  • R W S Daly

    (5 Stars)
    10 December, 2017

    Colin- as with Maxine, Sylvia and Jennifer- provided a very friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. He gave excellently advice with regard to value and the whole marketing process.

  • noname

    (5 Stars)
    9 December, 2017

    Extremely knowledgeable about the local market and predicted the prices that would be achieved at closing dates with unerring accuracy. Excellent communication throughout - we always felt like Tracey had time to talk through things with us, and she returned calls very promptly. Always cheerful and encouraging, we had every confidence we were in good hands throughout. When we finally found the right property Tracey's brutal negotiating skills ensured we achieved a fantastic price.

  • Nina

    (4 Stars)
    9 December, 2017

    In working with both Craig and Courtney I found them to be helpful, quick at getting back to me and available to answer any questions I had. The process of getting the house on the market was fully explained and went smoothly and easily with no fuss. We sold the house very quickly so the marketing fee felt a bit like an extra that we hadn't needed but don't know what would have happened without.

  • Liz

    (5 Stars)
    7 December, 2017

    I would like to say a big thank you to Courtney, Craig and all the staff at Shawlands. Everything went perfect and very professional.

  • TD

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    Fantastic professional service from Pacitti Jones, photographs for the schedules done to a very high standard, marketing the property on the best outlets and generating good quality leads, property sold in 3 days of being on the market, Maxine made this process fault free from start to finish.

  • D MacNicol

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    Valuation and sale value were bang on. The sale went through so quickly. I barely had time to get a for-sale sign up and the place was gone. Clear communication throughout the process and all done at a competitive price. Overall, very pleased.

  • John maclean

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    As a first time buyer it has been the most stressful time in me and my ladies life for some time, at all times Nuala has been fantastic in all aspects of the service of helping us find my first new home, from her putting in a offer and for us to actually getting it accepted , it has and will change me and my families life from living in a high rise to a front and back door, i will always be eternally grateful for her help and professionalisn and helping us find our dream home .

  • Rebecca

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    Both Colin and Maxine were very helpful from start to finish with our sale. Nearing the completion of the sale Maxine went above and beyond to help us secure the final details. She was always available to talk and was friendly and approachable throughout the process.

  • Kirsty

    (5 Stars)
    3 December, 2017

    We cannot commend both Maxine and Sylvia highly enough. They both made our sale process an absolute delight. Thank you.

  • Margaret Devenney

    (5 Stars)
    30 November, 2017

    Just sold our house in Stirling and wanted to thank the Stirling team on their professionalism. It was great to have their support throughout the sale and they communicated all information to us promptly. Great job!

  • Sonia

    (5 Stars)
    24 November, 2017

    Pacitti Jones have been incredibly helpful and efficient throughout the entire sales and purchasing process. Lisa and Tracey were both excellent at keeping us updated with what was happening and were honest and transparent at every step of the process. The local knowledge of the entire team, including Keith and Nula, was really valuable and we felt safe and confident with the team throughout. Thanks!

  • Elaine Boyd

    (5 Stars)
    21 November, 2017

    I was recommended Pacitti Jones by a friend who sold her house through them. I have found the service to be excellent from the outset, especially from Julie and Lynne who have always kept me up to date with proceedings.

  • Willie Galloway

    (5 Stars)
    17 November, 2017

    Julie was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional whilst assisting me in the sale of my property. I was particularly impressed with the quality and detail of information provided by her.

  • S

    (5 Stars)
    14 November, 2017

    I would wholeheartedly recommend using this company for your estate agency needs. Tracey and Lisa could not have been more helpful. They were completely dedicated, organised and communicative throughout. ( I would like to make it clear that this 5 star review is only for the service that I received from the estate agents. I would not give Pacitti Jones conveyancers/solicitors the same rating.)

  • Cat Barr

    (5 Stars)
    13 November, 2017

    Enthusiastic and friendly staff! Everything is in-house from estate agents to mortgage arrangement to solicitors, local office and regular contact made selling less stressful. Many thanks

  • Chriss

    (5 Stars)
    11 November, 2017

    Right from my first inquiry, the sale of my house was handled professional & friendly manor by David & Fionna. The communication between the team is good and the support I got from the team was outstanding.

  • Lorraine

    (5 Stars)
    11 November, 2017

    Julie was a pleasure to deal with, she kept us updated at every stage and gave excellent advice, I would thoroughly recommend using Pacitti Jones they know the market so well and nothing was a problem. Paul also when valuing the property was very professional and helpful

  • George

    (5 Stars)
    2 November, 2017

    Attention to detail is only surpassed by the speed of response of the sales process. Never put off to tomorrow, when you can do it today. All the staff go the extra mile. Simply the best.