What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Roslyn Gardiner

    (5 Stars)
    16 January, 2020

    I used Pacitti Jones to sell my house and they provided an excellent service. Selling a home is often daunting with a lot of steps to take but Pacitti Jones made this simple and took care of everything in a friendly and reliable way. I would definitely recommend!

  • Jean Crawford

    (5 Stars)
    14 January, 2020

    I was dealing with the lenzie office for the purchase of my new home and sale of my current one . As a buyer I was kept in the loop throughout the process and given invaluable advice. When It came time to sell my home Colin was excellent. He had a vast knowledge of the local housing market and lives in the area too so was really on the ball. I was worried that there would be problems getting interest as the property was going on the market over the festive period . I needn't have worried though as the photos and video taken by David were really excellent and showed the house off to its full potential. Once the visits started coming Maxine and Jennifer did a fantastic job of keeping me updated. So as a buyer and seller I can wholeheartedly recommend Pacitti Jones . All the staff I dealt with were first rate . Thank you

  • Tsui Ling Wong

    (5 Stars)
    9 January, 2020

    Sold property through this Estate Agent because brought property from here. The service was great, Ross was always there to answer and assist with my query. He was a super agent, highly recommend him, very responsive. Ross always update me about the status of the viewing even when I have no time to check myself. He gave me advices which was good.

  • Anthony Graham

    (5 Stars)
    7 January, 2020

    Absolutely first class service from Dougal, on the ball with everything and very thorough, quick replies and fast service, thanks for all your help Dougal

  • Connor O'Neill

    (5 Stars)
    7 January, 2020

    Apurve dealt with the mortgage process from the beginning. As a first time buyer the process was not clear, Apurve helped to simplify everything and ensure I had the best mortgage which suited my needs as well as my financial budget. Another Important aspect which Apurve aided with was my insurance policies. This covered life, critical illness and income insurance. Being a first time buyer, I was reluctant to take any insurance due to the additional costs associated with this. Apurve advised me of the importance of insurance and helped find savings within my monthly budget to allow me to afford the insurance. This had proven very beneficial as I had to claim the insurance policy due to a recent diagnosis.

  • Sandra mcateer

    (5 Stars)
    31 December, 2019

    We are very happy with the work done by Pacitti Jones Lenzie. Always efficient and kept us up to date with proceedings. Helpful and patient.

  • Lyn Rawlinson

    (5 Stars)
    18 December, 2019

    Dougal has been our mortgage broker since 2005, helping us with mortgage advice for three property purchases, and change of mortgage products after fixed periods ended. He is very knowledgeable, extremely helpful, friendly and professional. He has listened carefully to our needs and given excellent advice throughout. We would highly recommend Dougal to anyone seeking mortgage advice, and we will certainly use his services again when we need to change mortgage products.

  • Iain regan

    (5 Stars)
    16 December, 2019

    Staff very helpful and know there job. Always friendly helpful and kept me totally up to date on the proceeds. So happy I chose to sell with lenzie branch. Would recommend to friends and family.

  • Darren Richards

    (5 Stars)
    16 December, 2019

    I\'ve used Dougal for mortgages and remortgages in the past few years and the service he provides is excellent. He takes the time to help you assess the various deals available to you and helps you make an informed decision. Definitely recommended.

  • john larkins

    (5 Stars)
    11 December, 2019

    The team were very professional and responsiveness was second to none .Paul is extremely knowledgeable of the local market and his valuation and projections on potential value was very accurate coupled by the fact that his demeanour and approach to the whole process is relaxed , non pressurised and you can have confidence in his ability to deliver \' Julie kept me up to speed with viewing appointments and developments as they happened and was very efficient in her communication as well as having an excellent telephone manner . On the whole the sale was a seamless , quick execution due to the efforts of the team and last but not least complemented by a high end marketing package with excellent visuals and a skilled descriptive narrative .

  • Alexander Stewart

    (5 Stars)
    10 December, 2019

    Excellent service from initial valuation, marketing and viewing. Communication by phone , email and the direct client link kept us fully informed. Service was friendly and efficient and I would have no reservations in recommending Pacific Jones.

  • Gregor Davidson

    (5 Stars)
    9 December, 2019

    Have moved a few times, best yet by far. 5 star service from David and his staff. We were kept informed at all times and Fiona was exceptional. We felt she had our best interest at heart and was professional throughout the process. Highly recommended.

  • Karen neil

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2019

    Great experience, friendly staff who always kept me up to date and gave advice when needed, quick sale and looking forward to buying now, thanks again karen x

  • MC Steele

    (5 Stars)
    4 December, 2019

    Absolutely excellent and professional service from Apurve from the very start. I am a first time buyer, and he made sure that all my queries and concerns were dealt with efficiently and fully. He made the entire process stress free and made sure that every step of the way was explained in depth. I would recommend Apurve to anyone . Thank you very much for your help and support.

  • James Shearer

    (5 Stars)
    4 December, 2019

    Professional service from start to finish. If you want the best price for your house and outstanding customer service and advice choose Pacitti Jones. We have used them before and also got the same level of service and the best price for our house. Unfortunately there are a lot of \'cowboy\' estate agents who will leave you disappointed and Pacitti Jones are definitely not one of them. True professionals who know the business inside out.

  • Lynda Beatty

    (5 Stars)
    3 December, 2019

    Top class service from Craig, Alison, Margaret and Alice. Before I even sought a valuation I was impressed by my interactions with the team when booking viewings on other properties and this gave me confidence my property would be in safe hands. I was impressed with Craig’s local knowledge, he really has his finger on the pulse. I absolutely trusted his judgement and straightforward approach. Then Alison and the team kept me informed and provided guidance and reassurance throughout. I would have no hesitation in using PJ Shawlands again.

  • Andrea Gullotta

    (5 Stars)
    29 November, 2019

    Excellent broker, very sound advice, very professional, ready to meet all needs, very responsive. It is the third time we use his services and he\'s always been fantastic

  • Andrea Gullotta

    (5 Stars)
    28 November, 2019

    Excellent broker, very sound advice, very professional, ready to meet all needs, very responsive. It is the third time we use his services and he\'s always been fantastic

  • M Mughal

    (5 Stars)
    27 November, 2019

    Excellent professional service by AK regarding mortgage. Highly recommend. Very caring and knowledgeable. Guided me all the way through till the end of the process

  • Karen Kerr

    (5 Stars)
    26 November, 2019

    Very satisfied with service, felt PJ did as much as possible to sell property and keep us informed at every step of the way. Also I was very grateful for the support and advice from Maxine and Jennifer who took a lot of the stress out of the whole process.

  • Elaine Harvey

    (5 Stars)
    26 November, 2019

    Maxine, Jennifer and Nicola and Colin were our four main staff we dealt with for our late fathers estate , sale of his property and the conveyancing for same. They were nothing but informative, professional and great at communicating at every stage in the complicated processes that went on concurrently. I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones for any legal procedures my friends or family may require.

  • Andrew Finlayson

    (5 Stars)
    26 November, 2019

    AK has been a superb help through the full process of buying our new house. We are first time buyers so having his support and to be able to explain things to us made the whole process smoother and stress free. I would definetly recommend AK\'s services to anyone. Thanks!!

  • Ashleigh Brown

    (5 Stars)
    26 November, 2019

    What a sterling gentleman. As a first time buyer Apruve made the process so easy for me and provided an extremely high level of understanding to the practices and processes in what can potentially be an extremely confusing\/stressful process. He kept in contact with me regularly and provided support\/advice whenever needed. The service he provides is second to none and he takes the notion of putting the customer first to the next level. The evident knowledge of the mortgage\/property market that he possesses is exemplary and this ensured that I felt that my business was in safe hands. I cannot recommend him enough and would utilise his services again for any future property movements that I make.

  • Ann horn

    (5 Stars)
    25 November, 2019

    Had a great experience from start to finish with pacitti jones, very professional, friendly & helpful. Would highly recommend & would not hesitate in using them again.

  • Janis Murphy

    (5 Stars)
    25 November, 2019

    I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones with the sale of your house. They were very professional, and always kept me up to date with everything. Can't thank them enough

  • Nicola Mcguire

    (5 Stars)
    20 November, 2019

    I can\'t thank Alice in the Shawlands branch enough for her patience and professionalism. Everyone knows selling is stressful but Alice managed to make it as painless as possible keeping me updated at all times and dealt with everything promptly. I wouldn\'t hesitate in recommending Alice, thanks again.

  • Arrin Millar

    (5 Stars)
    19 November, 2019

    I used Pacitti Jones to sell my property and purchase my new flat. It turned out to be a more complicated sale than expected. Nothing to do with Pacitti Jones, issues with the purchaser. Hazel and Kirsty have been amazing and worked hard to get the sales settled. I cannot thank them enough for all the hard work they put into this. They were on hand to answer my questions and dealt with a tricky situation very professionally. If it wasn\'t for their hard work i am sure the sales would have fallen through. I am very grateful that they went above and beyond for me and gave me a great service from start to finish. Highly recommend, i have used them twice now and would definitely use them again when i choose to sell.

  • ruth palmer

    (5 Stars)
    15 November, 2019

    My first time selling and a property and I couldn\'t have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting with Keith, the advice and support I have been given along the way has been excellent. The team responded to all my queries very quickly and always helped in a really friendly and understanding manner. Ross has been a huge help helping me navigate the decisions needed for the sale and his advice has been first class and I really couldn\'t be happier with the outcome.

  • Robert Mclean

    (5 Stars)
    15 November, 2019

    Right from the initial telephone call to their office and all subsequent discussions, emails etc everything was carried out in a professional manner with a friendly, knowledgeable undertone. Perfect

  • Rebecca Meek

    (5 Stars)
    13 November, 2019

    Excellent estate agents and go above and beyond for you. Nothing is too much trouble and they kept us informed at each stage of the process.

  • Allison MacWhirter

    (5 Stars)
    13 November, 2019

    I have been going to Dougal Robson at Pacitti Jones for support & advice for the last 6 years. He has helped me with multiple properties & re-mortgages over that time. I really trust Dougal\'s opinion & he’s a really nice person to deal with too.

  • Paul Slavin

    (5 Stars)
    12 November, 2019

    Dougal is very professional, courteous and knowledeable. You see all options available and are given the facts to make an informed decision. It is not a mortgage sales meeting, but purely a service to provide you with options.

  • Gregory Crosbie

    (5 Stars)
    12 November, 2019

    Highly recommended. Pacitti Jones sold my late mother\'s retirement flat for me and from my first contact they were super efficient, thoughtful and courteous. They even arranged for some minor works to be done in the flat to bring it up to standard when I was unable to do so myself. They obtained a buyer for the flat within weeks and the hoped for sale price was reached. I couldn\'t have had a smoother experience.

  • Laura Hamilton

    (5 Stars)
    10 November, 2019

    Dougal was a great help throughout the whole process. He was professional, informed and always responsive. He made the whole process painless.

  • Megan Doris

    (5 Stars)
    7 November, 2019

    Apurve Kaushik (Ak) has been fantastic throughout the process of my mortgage. He called and\/or emailed me at every stage and kept me updated. As a first time buyer I was very nervous about the experience and did not know what to expect however Ak put my mind at rest. He gave me useful advice and pointed me in the right direction. Ak replied to my emails and questions within such a short space of time which for me was great as I was so unsure of the process. He took care of everything and I cant thank him enough.

  • Morag

    (5 Stars)
    6 November, 2019

    I am so grateful for everything Pacitti Jones have done for me when selling my house in jig time, within two weeks. I wanted to buy a specific house and needed to sell and was so stressed about the whole process. They guided me, reassured me and they provided their professional service while understanding how stressed I was. There so regular communication was so reassuring. They went out of their way to help me achieve what I wanted to. I would have no reservation in recommending them to people

  • Caroline

    (5 Stars)
    6 November, 2019

    Excellent experience with Pacitti Jones when selling my property. As we had put an offer in to buy another property, we had to move quickly. House was on the market 7 days from the point of being valued and house viewings booked within hours. Colin was very professional and friendly when he completed our valuation and follow up visit and I was very impressed that the branch manager Maxine also visited my property for familiarisation when speaking to potential buyers. One thing that stands out from Pacitti Jones is their property photographs and their prompt follow up calls to viewers. I also thought their online tool which is in development was very convenient. Overall, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Pacitti Jones lenzie office and Thankyou for making selling my house easy and stress free!

  • Margaret Wares

    (5 Stars)
    5 November, 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish. Kept informed throughout selling process about everything that was happening. Very efficient, courteous and helpful staff at all times.

  • Adam

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    I will recommend him to everybody, great agent very friendly quick respond and very helpful, showed me all available options and give me best advice on everything.

  • Robin

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    What an absolute gentleman, very professional and he will go above and beyond to help and advise. I never had to chase him for anything, everything was explained very clearly, no surprises through out the process.I have already recommended him to several of my family & friends. As a first time buyer i couldn't ask for a better support.

  • Robert Brown

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    Kept in the loop at all times. Friendly and honest . Would be my first choice every time. Highly recommended.

  • Nita Bonoo

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    I am very satisfied with the service and salesprocess of Pacitti Jones from the beginning till the end. The entire staff was clear, patient and informed me well in my questions. I am really happy with the fast sale and guidance of Pacitti Jones. My big compliments to this estate agent, I am very happy about how things has done. I really recommend Pacitti Jones to the public. Thank you VERY much. Nita Bonoo.

  • Kim Cheng

    (5 Stars)
    3 November, 2019

    Karen has been very helpful from the start to finished. She was very generous with her advice and did not hold back what she think is best for us. Ultimately we are still the decision-makers but her opinion and sound advice did help guide us in the process.

  • Ian McNaughton

    (5 Stars)
    31 October, 2019

    Bishopbriggs Pacitti Jones staff looked after us, and kept us informed throughout the house sales process. I would be happy to recommend using them, especially with their knowledge of the local market. I had checked out other agents beforehand, and I was surprised that overall costs were competitive, and I had a good idea what the final cost would be from the start. I also found that using their legal services team helped make communications more seamless. In a high tech. world there’s still no replacing the human touch.

  • Susan

    (5 Stars)
    30 October, 2019

    We have used Dougal for remortgaging and general advice, and on every level we have been delighted with the service and products offered each time. Dougal is fantastic explaining the products on offer and making them easy to understand. He has always made time for us and answered all of questions, no matter how many we ask. We have recommended Dougal to friends and family and will continue to use him for all our requirements in the future.

  • Amy

    (5 Stars)
    29 October, 2019

    Very helpful and efficient support. Quick at getting back to you and answering questions. Also did regular check ins with myself which was very helpful.

  • Joanna Awcock

    (5 Stars)
    28 October, 2019

    I can\'t speak highly enough of the service received from Pacitti Jones in marketing my flat. In particular I would like to thank Alice for her help and support. Alice was very responsive in all matters associated with the process of finding a buyer. Thank you so much.

  • Lorraine Love

    (5 Stars)
    28 October, 2019

    David from Pacitti turned up on time to initial appointment, which some others didn't. Had 4 Estate Agents out for comparison, Pacitti wasn't the cheapest or most expensive but fell in the middle. I chose from gut instinct the person I felt was genuine and would market the property well. Not disappointed......a dozen viewers and went to a closing date with 3 Offers. Hopefully not selling again for a long time but would use Pacitti without hesitation.

  • Lynne Swan

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    Julie was allocated as the agent to sell our 2-bed flat and provided an excellent service from the moment we began marketing until an offer was accepted some months later. Julie was professional and friendly throughout but also honest and realistic when discussing possible reasons for early slow interest. She suggested simple changes to property presentation resulting in significant upturn in viewings and an acceptable offer.

  • Amy Clarke

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    Dougal\'s help was absolutely invaluable and we couldn\'t have asked for a better morgage advisor. He kept us both in the loop throughout, and overall was a fantatsic help.