About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • B&E

    (5 Stars)
    19 October, 2017

    Julie was superb kept us always up to date .Julie also after first couple of weeks did most of our viewings for us . Over all Paccitti Jones are the best Estate agents we have dealt with in all of our moves.

  • GlasgowSouth

    (5 Stars)
    11 October, 2017

    My husband and I sold our house at closing date with the help of Pacitti Jones Shawlands. We were happy with all of the communication we had with the staff at the branch, from the initial valuation visit, through to the conclusion of the sale. We were also happy with the organisation of viewings, which we conducted ourselves, but which were well co-ordinated by Pacitti Jones. I do not think it would have been possible to generate more interest in our property - we were delighted with the number of viewings arranged and the outcome of our sale.

  • David Brown 4

    (5 Stars)
    9 October, 2017

    Absolutely first rate service and professionalism from every member of the team from the first moment I walked through the door. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you to all.

  • Mary Skene

    (5 Stars)
    4 October, 2017

    I have found all staff to be very helpful. Julie in particular has kept us well informed at every step. We particularly appreciated each update, as we have a young family she would always leave a message if we couldn't be reached. We would recommend the estate agent to other friends in the future.

  • SMG

    (5 Stars)
    2 October, 2017

    Very efficient. Straightforward dealing with Maxine. From beginning to end the procedure ran smoothly and the sale went to schedule Would certainly recommend her.

  • Chris

    (5 Stars)
    29 September, 2017

    The agent was really pro-active and kept me abreast of any developments with regards viewings and scheduling keeping me informed along the way. The agent also offered great advice with regards setting the offers over price and when I should put the flat to a close. Even before I had received any offers, I was already recommending Pacitti-Jones to people.

  • Lynn Woods

    (5 Stars)
    29 September, 2017

    Julies manner is professional and friendly . Has made the sale to this point effortless and completed everything she said she would.Every member of Burnside team i have dealt with have been professional and knknowledgeable. Would highly recommend Pacitti Jones to friends and colleagues.

  • Heather Lawrence

    (5 Stars)
    28 September, 2017

    I am delighted with the service and advice that Craig and Courtney have provided. The are exceptionally knowledgeable about the market and have acted in my best interests throughout. The whole process from first visit and valuation, to my property being under offer took three and a half weeks and in that time I've also had a baby! They have been excellent in coordinating visits and have secured me a fantastic offer in my property. They have made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable. I can't thank them both enough!

  • Ann Peoples

    (5 Stars)
    22 September, 2017

    I have just sold my mother's home through Pacitti Jones. I found all the staff courteous and very helpful. The marketing fee was slightly cheaper than other estate agents. Photographs, video and brochure were of high standard. I was kept well informed on where we were with viewings and sale. Very impressed with the service I received.

  • John Fairley

    (5 Stars)
    20 September, 2017

    Great service from David and especially Fiona,,,Very professional, friendly and most of all extremelly efficient at what they do!

  • Winnie

    (5 Stars)
    20 September, 2017

    We were really pleased with the service we received from all the staff at Pacitti Jones. David Mooney,Mikki Rihll were more than helpful but a special thank you to Fiona Baynne who was especially reassuring and helpful during the selling process a big thank to the the team

  • JaneHH

    (5 Stars)
    20 September, 2017

    Very friendly, attentive and helpful, arranged viewings to suit my schedule. Kept in contact all through the process with regular updates.

  • G and G

    (5 Stars)
    15 September, 2017

    Polite, friendly, professional service. Maxine obviously knows her business and I was able to let her get on with the marketing and sale of the property with minimal input from us. A pleasure dealing with her.

  • J McConnell

    (5 Stars)
    12 September, 2017

    My experience with PJ Lenzie branch has been fist class. All staff, Jennifer, Sylvia and in particular Colin and Maxine were highly proficient, professional and friendly. Maxines input ensured that the selling experience was painless and relatively short and that the outcome was as expected. Their experience and advice was greatly appreciated and delivered in a manner that resulted in great customer service. Many Thanks

  • langforda

    (5 Stars)
    8 September, 2017

    From the very first enquiry with Jennifer May to meeting Colin Bowie at my property to all the detailed negotiations with Maxine Lowe, Pacitti Jones Lenzie have delivered a first class, highly professional service. Everybody I have dealt with have been competent and efficient and I would recommend PJ Lenzie to anyone looking to sell their property in the area. Their charges are extremely competitive and there is most definitely a "can do" attitude amongst the team. Thank you all for your help in putting my house to market, arranging viewings and for communicating so effectively with me throughout the sale, which only took five days!

  • Martin

    (5 Stars)
    4 September, 2017

    Craig and Courtney were both very helpful at all times and kept me very promptly up to date with prospective viewing and also gave me immediate feedback on the results of the viewings. Took my views on board regarding photos of the flat and provided good advice on how to show and market the property to its best advantage. My initial dealings were with Craig and thereafter most of my conversations were with Courtney. Both were extremely capable and pleasant at all times to deal with.

  • John McDougall

    (5 Stars)
    4 September, 2017

    As estate agents, Pacitti Jones were excellent, giving us clear advice from the beginning, always answering our queries and keeping us up to date on the progress of the sale.

  • Ian

    (5 Stars)
    2 September, 2017

    Our main dealings were with Maxine Lowe. Throughout she was pleasant, helpful and very efficient. Colin Bowie made the initial valuation and we ultimately achieved an offer at the higher end of his assessment. Overall, we have been impressed by the level of service provided.

  • Heather & Culloch

    (5 Stars)
    2 September, 2017

    What can I say sold and made profit on my selling property and purchased exactly the property I described to Craig. Quick buy and sell on the same day professional advice and service given by the whole team this includes the solicitors service 1st Class and cant thank them enough Kind regards Heather & Culloch