What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Mummymully

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2019

    Megan has been very helpful with the sale of our property. She has been in contact most days,keeping us up to date every step of the way.

  • G Rooney

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2019

    Maxine is very knowledgeable of the local market, explains the process in plain English and is very good when negotiating your sale. Lorraine, again, is very knowledgeable of the local market, and was a great asset when buying our house, which was the first time we had to do this in 22 years. The team at Pacitti Jones made what could have been a very stressful process a lot easier, communicating throughout and advising what was best for us.

  • Claire Stewart

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2019

    Received great service with communication and regular updates throughout by phone and email. Would recommend for your sale. Thank you

  • I Pisani

    (5 Stars)
    16 April, 2019

    From David coming to view our flat advising on how to proceed and wonderful Micki taking over and guiding us through the process of selling, an at times very stressfull experience we can only give them a 100% thank you. If you had any questions help and advice was only a short walk or phone call away. Micki and the beautiful Fionna, one or both are always in the office to listen patiently. Together with David they are a fantastic team as are the other members of staff that we have only spoken to on the phone.

  • Mrs oraw

    (5 Stars)
    16 April, 2019

    Had a great service with friendly professional staff. Kept informed throughout the sale of my property. Fees from agent very competitive.

  • Michelle de Chermont

    (4 Stars)
    16 April, 2019

    Alison was a pleasure to work with. Five star service. Highly recommend to anyone selling their house! Thank you so much for everything.

  • Stephanie

    (5 Stars)
    11 April, 2019

    Dougal was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly, which was really appreciated as I am a first time buyer. He assisted me in obtaining a mortgage in principle prior to my offer being accepted to help put my mind at ease. Thereafter he helped me in applying for and obtaining a mortgage. The process of obtaining a mortgage seemed quite daunting to me but Dougal made it very straight forward, he provided sound advice and always kept me up to date. It was great to work with him.

  • Christine H.

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2019

    The team at Pacitti Jones in Stirling are incredible. The service we have received has been second to none. We were rather apprehensive in the beginning because we knew we would be dealing with the sale of our mother's house from a distance, but we needn't have worried. Fionna in particular kept us updated every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble for her and the rest of the team. Such professionalism, but always with the personal touch. I would have no hesitation in recommending Pacitti Jones.

  • Ross

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2019

    A very pleasant experience all round in selling my flat. Friendly and prompt communications and achieved a great offer within a week of going to market.

  • Mrs Nimmo

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2019

    We can't thank Alison, Craig & Alice enough for everything they did for us when selling our home. 5 star service & genuinely so lovely to deal with. Highly recommended.

  • Fiona

    (5 Stars)
    4 April, 2019

    I have used Dougal a number of times over the past 13 years, from helping me as a first time buyer to moving to a family home. Dougal provides a very professional service and explains mortgage options very well hence I have continued to return to him.

  • A and F Boyle

    (5 Stars)
    2 April, 2019

    My wife and I would highly recommend the team at Pacitti Jones Stirling. David Mooney and Fionna Bayne both presented an extremely professional manner in their approach to selling our property. From day one they helped guide us through the process and worked hard to get potential purchasers to ensure we achieved the best price for our house. It was refreshing to deal with people who were open, honest and kept up an excellent level of communication throughout. Thank you both.

  • Tom

    (5 Stars)
    30 March, 2019

    Excellent service from the team at Lenzie! Superb communication, good understanding of the market, sound advice on the various decisions we had to take. Friendly and extremely helpful all round.

  • William Boyce

    (5 Stars)
    29 March, 2019

    We choose Pacitti Jones because they were local. We initially went in to ask for advise, but they were so helpful, we decided that they could carry on with selling the property. Was kept well informed with all steps of the sale of our property.

  • Delighted of Newlands

    (5 Stars)
    28 March, 2019

    Very pleased with professional services of Pacitti Jones with both purchase of flat and sale of house. Advice was sound and well timed. All communications were clear. Thanks to Craig, Alison and Alice. Anna & Ken

  • Mr & Mrs Patterson

    (5 Stars)
    28 March, 2019

    We would just like to thank all the staff at Lenzie, but most especially Maxine, Jennifer and Lorraine, for their outstanding professionalism in selling our property. It was a pleasantly stressfull/exciting experience and we are delighted with the result. It has been an absolute pleasure popping into the office and touching base and we could not have been made more welcome whenever we dropped in. We would have no hesitation in recommending Pacitti Jones.

  • Carol C

    (5 Stars)
    28 March, 2019

    From the start at the valuation to the sale of my home I have found dealing with all the saff in Pacitti Jones to be very helpful and professional. Julie and the rest of the team kept me up to date throughout the process. Just the legal part to complete now, also being carried out by PJ.

  • Reilly1234

    (5 Stars)
    27 March, 2019

    Excellent advice and service from the first minute we dealt with Pacitti Jones. We had multiple estate agents valuations and this was the best service by far. All aftercare advice was given even though Pacitti Jones wasnt the seller on my new property they advised us on everything and answered every question we had. The house sold within a week and we were kept up to date with everything Karen was amazing and easy to talk too. Would 100% recommend

  • Viviane

    (5 Stars)
    26 March, 2019

    Dougal provided us with excellent advice and guidance throughout the process of obtaining a mortgage. We met with Dougal before beginning our house hunt and then again once we had successful had an offer accepted. Working with Dougal helped us the whole house buying process from start to finish as first time buyers. He was clear and succinct in the information he provided and answered all of our questions, showing a great level of knowledge and experience.

  • Roy

    (5 Stars)
    26 March, 2019

    The whole service was very professional from beginning to end. Property sold quickly due to the excellent description and photos in the advert. The sale price obtained was beyond our expectations.

  • McLucas, Canada

    (5 Stars)
    26 March, 2019

    We can't praise Pacitti Jones highly enough. In particular, Maxine has been a pleasure to work with. During what could have been a highly stressful time, selling a property whilst living on another continent, Maxine and Colin made the process entirely painless, communicating directly with our tenants and keeping us abreast of every detail. We are delighted with the service we received, thanks Pacitti Jones!

  • Kevin Murray

    (5 Stars)
    23 March, 2019

    Staff kept me updated frequently, regarding viewings and progress of the sale. The assisted viewings were really handy as I didn't have time to show people around myself.

  • Samantha

    (4 Stars)
    22 March, 2019

    Keith arrived when he said he would and was professional and friendly. Once the house was on the market there was no further contact. Lisa was my primary contact when the property was on the market. She was friendly, provided feedback and always on hand to answer my questions. My only criticism is that once the house was on websites all efforts to sell it were reactive. Other estate agents use Facebook to advertise properties. I'm not aware that you did this or that you contacted potential buyers that had viewed similar properties you had for sale to encourage additional viewings.

  • Fiona Longmuir

    (5 Stars)
    20 March, 2019

    Staff are highly knowledgeable regarding the market in the local area. Service from start to finish was professional and ran seamlessly.

  • Andy & Gemma

    (5 Stars)
    20 March, 2019

    After our first meeting with Paul, we realised that Pacitti Jones would be the correct agent for us to sell our house with. Paul not only filled us with confidence that they could achieve the best value for us, but also was happy to provide ideas on how to get the best from the viewings and also the sales set up. He introduced us to the team at the branch and Julie has kept us updated every day with progress and also the client feedback both positive and negative. They have worked tirelessly to get viewers in at convenient times and given great advice when dealing with NOI and offers. Overall we could not be happier with the service provided and would recommend to others in a heartbeat.

  • Kerry Ferguson

    (5 Stars)
    20 March, 2019

    We met Dougal twice - once in advance of buying a new house to discuss various mortgage options, and again and we'd had an offer accepted on a house to apply for our mortgage. Dougal was incredibly professional and also very friendly and approachable. He made the whole process very easy for us, providing us with all of the information and completing all of the necessary paperwork for us. We'd definitely go back to Dougal again.

  • Ross

    (5 Stars)
    19 March, 2019

    I was pleased with the help and assistance I was given. They were reassuring throughout. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to sell their house.

  • L & J

    (5 Stars)
    16 March, 2019

    AK helped us get our mortgage sorted quickly, ensuring it was affordable for us. He also helped us secure our new house at a fair price. Always quick to answer phone calls and e-mails, great service all round.

  • Charlotte

    (5 Stars)
    15 March, 2019

    I have just recently sold my property with Pacitti Jones with the help of Fionna and David. They helped me at every stage as this was my first property. I feel Fionna really explained everything to me and I really appreciate the help I got with them. Would highly recommend Pacitti Jones to everyone!!

  • stewart thomson

    (5 Stars)
    14 March, 2019

    AK supported us through a large remortgage exercise. He was supportive, knowledgable and very professional. He supported not only at the start but when the mortgage was going through with the new lender, emailing and calling them to ensure we met our tight timescale. Without a doubt I will use AK again and can't recommend him enough.

  • BGG

    (5 Stars)
    14 March, 2019

    I was very pleased to have had Julie involved in the sale of my home. She was great. She acted professionaly throughout the process but most importantly for me, she was always so helpful and so easy to chat to. She kept me informed of progress and was always happy to explain / respond to all of my many queries. Thanks for everything Julie, You are much appreciated.

  • Ann C

    (5 Stars)
    13 March, 2019

    Jennifer and Maxine guided us through the whole process seamlessly.I cannot recommend them highly enough. Their knowledge of the market very positively affected the final sale price! They also put us in touch with Tony who does house clearances ,He also did an excellent job .

  • Novacat123

    (5 Stars)
    12 March, 2019

    We used this property to sell our flat and PJ, in particular Lisa, were extremely helpful. After removing the furniture we decided that some work needed doing to the property to spruce it up a bit, however we were selling a property from 300 miles away. Lisa and the team did an excellent job, arranging everything, letting the suppliers in, gathering quotes etc meaning that there was very little needing arranged from our end and this meant that this part was completely stress-free. We were also kept informed of any viewings, feedback from viewers and potential buyers at every step without having to ask. I could not recommend them highly enough. I bought the flat using them over 4 years ago and then sold using them and I would not consider using anyone else.

  • C Ozz

    (4 Stars)
    11 March, 2019

    Lisa was fabulous, always welcoming great communication. If selling with Paccitti Jones westend I would ask for Lisa to be the agent.

  • CMS

    (5 Stars)
    10 March, 2019

    My experience with Pacitti Jones from the initial visit to my property reaching a closing date has been extremely positive. I have been impressed with the regular updates throughout and the professionalism of the staff allocated to my case. My experience with PJ far exceeds the experience I have had with previous agents. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

  • FY

    (5 Stars)
    8 March, 2019

    We are glad to have chosen to sell our house with Pacitti Jones Lenzie branch. The service provided has been very professional from our initial valuation from Colin which we found to be very accurate, to dealing with Maxine and Jennifer. We received excellent communication from Maxine and Jennifer regarding viewings and feedback. The online login was great for us to keep track of viewings too.

  • Fiona

    (5 Stars)
    8 March, 2019

    Both Maxine and Jennifer helped me navigate the land of selling houses. They are both professional while being friendly and approachable. No question was deemed too silly and practical, straight forward advice was given. I would highly recommend the Lenzie branch and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

  • Christine Sloan

    (5 Stars)
    7 March, 2019

    The staff at Shawlands branch were polite and helpful in every way. I felt very confident in phoning if l had any worries about selling the house. They were very understanding with regard to the type of viewers who came to my house and l found their experience in this matter very reassuring. Paccitt Jones also helped me find the house l wanted. Everything was settled with the one estate agent which was so much easier. Thank you once again Craig and Allison.

  • LAZARUL

    (5 Stars)
    6 March, 2019

    When offered an appointment with a mortgage advisor, our first response was to decline, I thought we were more than capable of finding a good deal ourselves! I could NOT have been more wrong! AK got us a brilliant deal, avoiding us having to pay a costly redemption fee and took all of the hassle out of the process. Could not recommend more highly!

  • Cameron Borland

    (5 Stars)
    6 March, 2019

    Couldn't ask for a better service from Maxine & Jennifer at Lenzie Branch. Excellent communication and updates every single day. Thanks again would highly recommend.. Cameron Borland

  • AndrewF

    (5 Stars)
    5 March, 2019

    My experience with PJ has been entirely positive, from the very first interaction with Paul McTamney (who demonstrated considerable knowledge of property in the area), through the listing, survey, viewings and finally first offer of our house.

  • Alex

    (5 Stars)
    1 March, 2019

    Keith, Lisa and the team worked hard and communicated well with us throughout. Handled viewings well while we were travelling.

  • Adam

    (5 Stars)
    1 March, 2019

    AK was brilliant, very helpful, quick respond, went trough all best options for me. Given me great advice when needed. Very happy with all will recommend him to everybody...

  • dev

    (5 Stars)
    28 February, 2019

    I would highly recommend pacitti jones. From start to finish they were extremely professional and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending to others.

  • Water lily 2019

    (5 Stars)
    27 February, 2019

    We receive great help on selling our house. Staffs are amazing they are all so helpful. They keep us update with all the viewers feedbacks. They also give a lot of valuable feedbacks. We are really happy for their service. You are all amazing. Thanks millions.

  • Karen and Ali

    (5 Stars)
    27 February, 2019

    AK has been very helpful, accomodating and knowledgeable for setting up our mortgage within tight timescale. Many thanks Karen and Ali

  • Rebecca

    (5 Stars)
    27 February, 2019

    I am very happy with the service I received through Pacitti Jones, all staff were extremely helpful, friendly and approachable, I don't live in the property so they arranged and attended all viewings and let me know how they went. They kept me informed throughout the whole process and were very professional. I would definitely recommend Pacitti Jones.

  • A Davies

    (5 Stars)
    26 February, 2019

    I can't commend Maxine highly enough. She has gone over and above her professional remit, helping my family a great deal as we are selling from afar. I have been constantly kept up to date with the whole process, had quiet reminders given when things needed to be looked at, as this is our first time completing such a transaction. As well as this, Maxine added a personal touch by keeping up to date with what was going on with my own family and therefore when was suitable for us to be contacted . We have extremely appreciated her professional help and advice.

  • Leanne & Bryan

    (5 Stars)
    26 February, 2019

    Lorraine helped my partner and I with the process of looking for a property and helped us with the process of submitting offers to properties. Her experience and knowledge helped us to keep an open mind when viewing properties and helped us to see what was the best choice of move for us. Lorraine has been so helpful friendly and positive and always puts your needs at the centre. Thank you Lorraine for making everything so easy for us!