About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Henderson's

    (5 Stars)
    21 June, 2017

    We would HIGHLY recommend Pacitti Jones, Stirling. We have been extremely happy with the service received from both Fionna, David and the rest of the team. We had a high footfall through the door, our availability was given to the staff so PJ called at the end of each day with details of viewings to save constant phone calls. Our viewers even commented on the efficiency of PJ staff. Our house was sold at a closing date after being only on the market 12 days which speaks volumes. If you want an honest, effective and efficient estate agency please sign up with Pacitti Jones, Stirling.

  • Newby landlords

    (5 Stars)
    20 June, 2017

    Met David when viewing a flat as a possibility for our first buy to let. Flat was too much of a project for us but David impressed us with his honesty, professionalism and willingness to help and advise. From there he advised and guided us thro the process of becoming landlords and the company is now managing the let on our property. Thanks to all the staff at Stirling for their advice and guidance.

  • Kings Park Sale

    (5 Stars)
    16 June, 2017

    A very professional and efficient service. The brochure and photos taken of the house were great. Mikki kept us well informed and the house sold in a week. Definitely a much higher standard and service than I have experienced before in Stirling.

  • Robin

    (5 Stars)
    16 June, 2017

    We felt that we received an overall fantastic service from all staff at the Stirling branch of Pacitti Jones, would highly recommend to anyone and would use for further sales/purchases.

  • Eleanor

    (5 Stars)
    15 June, 2017

    Excellent service from start to finish. Paul's appraisal of the property and guide price was very accurate. Gemma's updates and reassurance was helpful. Also the fact that staff were prepared to show the house while I was at work was of benefit to me and potential buyers and it was in fact someone who visited through the day that bought the house! Many thanks to the team at Pacitti Jones. I would have no hesitation in recommending this estate agent.

  • Ramsey Chatham

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2017

    Craig has been very helpful from day one. Excellent at providing feedback of prospective buyers reaction and opinion. Helped greatly in securing an excellent price for my flat.

  • Jim

    (5 Stars)
    8 June, 2017

    Really happy with service, both very friendly and Paul's chat about Oasis won the race to sell the house for me!!!

  • Excellent service

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2017

    Excellent service from start to finish. Lisa provided clear guidance and advice on the sale and was extremely responsive at all times. Advice regarding the pricing of the property was valued and we were delighted to sell the property within a week.

  • Suzanne.

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2017

    Wonderful customer service from Julie and Gemma who went above and beyond in both the sale of this house and the purchase of our new home. Will definitely recommend to friends in the future.

  • Williams

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2017

    Extremely fast and efficient service throughout the sale of our property. All staff that we dealt with were friendly and informative. Would definitely use again and highly recommend their services!

  • Brian Donohoe

    (5 Stars)
    1 June, 2017

    I think that it's quite unfair only picking two staff members as I know all staff helped to sell house . having stayed at the same house for 24years you can understand how nervous we where this all changed after talking to Paul and the girls .just over a week 7offers on closing day ,got a great price ,we can't praise the staff high enough would highly recommend this office if selling house

  • Anne Marie Gillies

    (5 Stars)
    1 June, 2017

    Excellent service from Fiona and her team They carried out all the viewing for us which was important as no family members lived locally I was kept fully up to date about these viewings and was given as much feedback as was available I feel the team worked very hard to ensure the sale of my mums house They were friendly approachable and answered all my queries .

  • Happy client

    (5 Stars)
    1 June, 2017

    Excellent service. Met every target agreed . Pleasant , professional Customer care Kept me well informed and we had an offer at the home report value with two weeks Highly recommend this team

  • Linda anderson

    (5 Stars)
    29 May, 2017

    Very good service from all concerned kept informed on a daily basis always very pleasant and helpful , would recommend and would use this company again.

  • Lennox

    (5 Stars)
    28 May, 2017

    I had excellent service during the sale of my flat from the staff at the Shawlands branch. I was not always available to show prospective buyers round and the staff happily stepped in for these viewings. Thanks to Arlene for her advice on going to closing and to Craig.

  • Patricia

    (5 Stars)
    27 May, 2017

    Professional, encouraging, patient staff - with an extremely positive attitude helped to make selling my property enjoyable! The valuation and marketing caused my Flat to sell to the first viewer. Thanks to the great Bishopbriggs team!

  • Ron bernard

    (5 Stars)
    25 May, 2017

    I found Lisa to be very professional and friendly in her approach to all aspect of the house sale She listened to my requests and gave me advise when required in a very professional way I could not have a better experience all stress was taken away and everything was acted upon with my interests in mind A great jog done Ron Bernard thanks

  • James

    (5 Stars)
    23 May, 2017

    After a number of failed attempts at selling we placed the property with pj. Efficient, clear, honest advice and opinon with an offer in 6 weeks. We are very appreciative and would recommend pj highly.

  • Natalie Murphy

    (5 Stars)
    22 May, 2017

    I had an absolutely amazing experience with Pacitti Jones not only through the purchase of my new house but also in the recent sale of my flat. Julie and Paul couldn't have been more helpful and flexible when I was unable to do the viewings myself. Their knowledge of the local area and the customers in this areas shone through as they were able to accurately estimate the value of my property and market it to the right audience. I have had such a wonderful experience that I have recommended them to my sister who is thinking of selling her house. Fabulous team!

  • Brian Andrew

    (5 Stars)
    18 May, 2017

    5 star hassle free service from start to finish living abroad and selling my home in the UK. Simply Amazing