What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Danielle Sharkey

    (5 Stars)
    22 August, 2019

    Julie and the team at Pacitti Jones far exceeded our expectations. They arranged viewings on a daily basis for our property which sold within 2 weeks of it going on the market. The client portal where I could keep track of viewings was invaluable and took a lot of stress out of the process. I would definately recommend and use again when selling.

  • Mr Andrew Caldwell

    (5 Stars)
    22 August, 2019

    A great experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones, Burnside. In particular, I found their online web portal very helpful, easy to use and convenient.

  • Clive Mckellar

    (5 Stars)
    21 August, 2019

    Superb service from Ross Shaw, 5 Star Service from Ross from the very first meeting, valuation of my property was spot on, more than delighted to pass on a full recommendation for Ross And pacitti Jones, Very professional and friendly service throughout, excellent .

  • Melanie Palmer

    (5 Stars)
    21 August, 2019

    Excellent service from Solicitor Debbie Corrigan- she always kept us updated and made us feel like we had someone on our team. Would highly recommend.

  • linda macpherson

    (5 Stars)
    21 August, 2019

    I am very happy with the service and the timly manner my flat was sold. I would use your services again and would recommend to anyone selling or buyinf. Thank you.

  • Robert sadler

    (5 Stars)
    19 August, 2019

    I was highly pleased with all members of the team they worked well together to achieve the end result I was looking for I would highly recommend your agency to anyone looking for this type of service

  • Laura McDaid

    (5 Stars)
    17 August, 2019

    Happy with the service received. Nothing was too much trouble, phone calls were returned promptly, good advice provided, felt Julie was happy to talk through our thoughts. Thanks for everything.

  • Dylan

    (5 Stars)
    15 August, 2019

    My experience as a first time buyer was absolutely smooth sailing with the help from AK. I could contact him anytime of the day with a quick reply. He was very informative with all the options available for myself. I would highly recommend this guy!

  • Mairi Nelson

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2019

    I have used Dougal to help me find my last two mortgage deals. The process has been incredibly simple and has saved me many hours of work. I really value Dougal\'s quick response to questions and full explanation of details. I have already recommended this service to friends - many thanks!

  • Patricia Brady

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2019

    This is the second time I have sold property through Pacitti Jones. The whole process has been dealt with in a very professional and straightforward manner. Staff members are extremely helpful and have kept me up to date in all aspects of the sale. Would recommend Pacitti Jones highly.

  • Teresa Eccles

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2019

    Excellent customer service from the ladies in the Lenzie office. I was provided with all the information I needed and options available. I was constantly kept updated on the progress of our sale of property and the ladies with whom i dealt were very understanding at an emotional time Thank you

  • laura miller

    (5 Stars)
    8 August, 2019

    Excellent service and attention to detail, would highly recommend! There wasn\'t anything that was too much trouble, the viewings were organised and communication was good!

  • Gavin Little

    (5 Stars)
    30 July, 2019

    Dougal was fantastic in supporting and guiding me along with the full mortgage application process. As a first time buyer, I was initially clueless about the application process but Dougal was so helpful and informative throughout making the process as easy and straight forward as possible. I cannot recommend him highly enough! Thank you for your help Dougal!

  • Carole Grant

    (5 Stars)
    24 July, 2019

    Brilliant service - cannot praise them highly enough for the caring way they dealt with the family through what was a stressful time.

  • Zara Hill

    (5 Stars)
    23 July, 2019

    Dougal was excellent from start to finish. Made the process of applying and obtaining a mortgage so easy. Was regularly in contact and had our best interest in mind when deciding who to go with. Tracey was recommend by Dougal and was so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our house purchase. Would highly recommend both.

  • Nicky Sleigh

    (5 Stars)
    22 July, 2019

    Dougal is always very helpful and efficient when we need to update or change our mortgage. He makes the whole process as simple as possible and we have always been really happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend him!

  • Gail McLinton

    (5 Stars)
    19 July, 2019

    I found Pacitti Jones a very good estate Agency Services, the use of the portal was great and kept me up to date with viewing schedule etc. We had some issues but they were resolved quickly with great communication from Maxine, Jennifer and Ruth.

  • dmacdonald67@gmail.com

    (5 Stars)
    18 July, 2019

    Excellent service from everyone involved. Easy to use, prompt with great communication. They also give good advice on when and what to do and I would heartily recommend them.

  • Richard

    (5 Stars)
    12 July, 2019

    We would not hesitate to recommend the team at Lenzie for their 5 star service from start to finish. Thank you, Colin, Maxine, Jennifer and Lorraine.

  • Neil Stewart

    (5 Stars)
    11 July, 2019

    One issue at the start of the process but it was quickly resolved with no detrimental effect on the sale. Thereafter very good with Megan , the Sales Negotiator, who was professional but friendly.

  • Samantha McDougall

    (5 Stars)
    10 July, 2019

    I would highly recommend Lorraine Law at Pacitti Jones Lenize to anyone looking for a solicitor for their house purchase. Her advice and guidance coupled with her expert knowledge and dedication to secure the best for her clients make her stand head and shoulders above everyone else. We had multiple failed offers and lots of frustration before going to Lorraine and she helped us secure our dream family home first time and in a very competitive area! We are so delighted to have had her support and advice and really can\'t recommend her enough.

  • Ruth Martin

    (5 Stars)
    10 July, 2019

    I’m really pleased with my decision to trust Pacitti Jones with the sale of my flat. They ensured there was no stress along the way from initial valuation to negotiating the sale. It’s been an enjoyable experience with friendly and very professional staff.

  • Lorraine Hosie

    (5 Stars)
    10 July, 2019

    I'm still to complete my sale but hand on heart Pacitti Jones West End have been brilliant. From day one: my valuation was carried out by the branch manager Keith (others sent me junior valuers), and Keith was also the only agent to follow up my valuation with a phone call. My sale has been handled by Lisa, who has been lovely and super-efficient - even in her run up to Maternity Leave! Pacitti Jones handled the legal stuff for me when I was a buyer last time. and I expect they will be just as efficient in the selling process. I highly recommend this great team.

  • Caroline Douglas

    (5 Stars)
    8 July, 2019

    Excellent service from Alice, Alison, Craig and Margaret at the Shawlands Branch. Made the process of selling go seamlessly and they provided a very polished and professional service throughout.

  • Lorna McIntyre

    (5 Stars)
    5 July, 2019

    Apurve Kaushik made first time buying for us as simple as possible. I\'m really grateful for how quickly everything\'s been handled and how straightforward everything\'s been. The communication has been excellent, I would highly recommend!

  • David mcguckin

    (5 Stars)
    4 July, 2019

    Very helpful kept in contact all the time explained everything clearly as we were first time buyers so thanks very much for your service

  • Helen Alexander Wood

    (5 Stars)
    4 July, 2019

    Fantastic service, from initial valuation, to house going under offer, I was well informed of everything, and all this was done in just 14 days, great teamwork.

  • Mireille Eustace

    (5 Stars)
    3 July, 2019

    I highly recommend Dougal for all your mortgage needs. First saw Dougal in 2006 and he was my first port of call when i needed a mortgage again

  • William O\'Neill

    (5 Stars)
    3 July, 2019

    We would highly recommend Pacitti Jones to anyone selling their house. All the staff dealt with us in a a very friendly and professional manner. Craig gave us excellent advice and all the information we needed. Both Alison and Margaret were also excellent and informed us immediately of any developments. The photographs produced were high quality. We are so pleased the we chose Pacitti Jones as we sold quickly and couldn\'t have asked for better service.

  • Frances

    (5 Stars)
    28 June, 2019

    Apurve has made buying my first house so easy. He has been on hand to offer advice and guidance the whole way. His customer service is amazing and I would definitely recommend him!

  • Michelle McQueen

    (5 Stars)
    27 June, 2019

    The team at Lenzie are great. They helped us to sell our home. At every stage they kept us informed. The photographs were brilliant and the number of viewers was more than we expected. Colin provided a very competitive fee. I would highly recommend. M McQueen

  • Karen Speake

    (5 Stars)
    24 June, 2019

    Thanks to the Team at Pacitti Jones Burnside. The marketing and sale of the house has been quick and efficient. We were kept informed at every step of the process. The team are very friendly and helpful

  • Stewart Reid

    (5 Stars)
    21 June, 2019

    A stellar service from start to finish. Form my initial contact with Colin Bowie to the daily interactions with Maxine and team I was blown away with their dynamic approach and constant focus on providing a transparent, customer centric service. This is the 2nd time I have used Colin, Maxine and team and it certainly won\'t be the last. After receiving poor service from another provider in Lenzie I wouldn\'t think twice to recommend the PJ team. Thanks once again guys and keep up the fantastic work. Lenzie is lucky to have you!

  • LJ

    (5 Stars)
    16 June, 2019

    Apurve provided great service and took the time to find the right products and ensured everything was in place for me.

  • Great service

    (5 Stars)
    14 June, 2019

    It was a complex sale of my house due to other factors, the team handled it All excellent, thanks for all ur hard work

  • Susan

    (5 Stars)
    13 June, 2019

    Really personal service received from Craig, Alison and the gang at Pacitti Jones in Shawlands. Debbie was also great in the Legal team. Friendly, efficient service, kept informed at all stages. Good advice. Would definitely recommend the team for selling and buying!

  • Christine MacInnes

    (5 Stars)
    13 June, 2019

    The service we received was very professional and prompt from the initial contact through to offer acceptance. We received excellent communication and updates on a daily basis throughout the week it took to sell our property. In particular we welcomed the ability to have access to all our information via an online portal which meant we could see our house photo's almost right away and keep up to date with viewing and offers as they were made. All in all we were thourougly impressed and happy that we choose Pacitti Jones to market our property

  • Laura

    (5 Stars)
    12 June, 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish, great communication, reassurance and fantastic end result. Thank you to Jennifer, Maxine and Colin. Debbie, solicitor was also fantastic and would recommend anyone to use her services. Professional, friendly and reliable. Having a solicitor associated with pacitti jones has made the process very smooth.

  • Chris O\'Gorman

    (5 Stars)
    12 June, 2019

    Apurve was a fantastic advisor. He explained everything that needed to be done and made all paperwork easy to fill out and understand. He was always quick to reply with advice through e-mail and phone conversations. He always made me feel that my application was the most important thing and this put me at ease. I would highly recommend Apurve to my friends family and anyone else. A 5 star service.

  • Calum

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2019

    Dougal was extremely helpful throughout. He gave great advice on the best mortgage for us and explained the whole process very well

  • Caroline Struthers

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2019

    Dealing with Pacitti Jones made selling our house so easy. Their friendly and professional approach made the whole experience run smoothly and efficiently. Initially Craig's friendly and informative manner encouraged us to go with Pacitti Jones . The icing on the cake was our daily contact with Margaret and Alice who were always so willing to give us advice and support. They kept us well informed with regular phone calls and email updates. We also found their ap very helpful and useful. It was great too MBE able to check progress of our sale at any time.

  • Stewart Thomson

    (5 Stars)
    10 June, 2019

    PJ in Lenzie are my "go to" agent, no other comes close to the level of service that they provide. I have bought and sold through them in the last 12 months and cannot recommend them highly enough. From the first interaction with Jennifer and Maxine, you are met with individuals who want to support you in your property journey. Friendly, knowledgeable and engaging, sitting with them so that they can understand your drivers is one of the charms of this agent. They sell you the house that suits you and not just the highest priced one. The level of professional service extends to accommodating out of hours viewings, advice on the phone or even dropping your new property keys to you after work. I was not able to leave the house due to my children having dinner and Jennifer knew how important it was to get the keys so she dropped them off personally on her way home. No other agent can offer such a bespoke service whilst not being an expensive or city based agent. Maxine keeps you updated on how both your sale and purchase is coming on and is never unavailable when you have that last minute wobble. I have also used their mortgage advisor and he was great. Again, a great example of customer focused service. My sale was part of a chain and PJ in Lenzie went above and beyond to support all aspects of the chain, including a buyer who wasn't with them. They advised him on matters such as closing dates and generally guided a first time seller through a process they had no obligation to support. Where else can you get a service like this? Colin who oversees the branch is able to quickly appraise your property and provide the best advice on how to sell it quickly and achieve the best price. On my sale, he predicted both the time it would take to sell and what price it would achieve. Whilst Colin wants your business, he will never let your expectations take over the process and therefore never over promises and under delivers. Colin is an expert in the local market, a true professional and someone who quickly becomes your trusted friend.

  • JMcC

    (5 Stars)
    7 June, 2019

    AK proved to be an invaluable assett when we were looking for a suitable mortgage. He demonstrates sound knowledge of the market and was able to secure a product which met our very specific requirements. Throughout the process he was readily contactable. Communication was excellent, keeping us fully updated. He was especially helpful in gently reminding other teams involved in the purchase process of matters to be completed. Very grateful to have had AK guiding us through the paperwork and would not hesitate to return to him in the future.

  • Jonathan Gault

    (5 Stars)
    7 June, 2019

    I am Absolutely delighted with the experience of selling my property with the assistance and diligent actions of Maxine, Lorraine,Colin and the team at Pacitti Jones... Thank you so very much for making a stressful undertaking as streamlined and easy as humanly possible... To all the team at Pacitti Jones

  • Lynn

    (4 Stars)
    6 June, 2019

    Pacitti Jones kept me updated throughout the process and their new app was very useful for viewers names and times. Being a first time seller, Pacitti Jones took me through the selling process step by step and provided advice when required. I would recommend.

  • gordon

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2019

    both members of staff did an excellent and professional job in the surveying and selling of the property, in fact all the staff in the office were very helpful with advice ,I thank you all

  • Jeanne

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2019

    The survey and marketing were dealt with quickly and efficiently, maxine has excellent negotiating skills and we achieved a quick sale. Would recommend.

  • Danny S

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    This is the first house transaction in May years, Pacitti Jones have given a very good service, communication has been good and advice has been clear and meaningful

  • Mrs S

    (5 Stars)
    5 June, 2019

    I found Jennifer to be very knowledgeable, informative and helpful. My situation was probably a bit different to most clients but Jennifer's sympathy and understanding to my requirements made what could have been a stressful situation very bearable.