What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • ruth palmer

    (5 Stars)
    15 November, 2019

    My first time selling and a property and I couldn\'t have asked for a better experience. From the first meeting with Keith, the advice and support I have been given along the way has been excellent. The team responded to all my queries very quickly and always helped in a really friendly and understanding manner. Ross has been a huge help helping me navigate the decisions needed for the sale and his advice has been first class and I really couldn\'t be happier with the outcome.

  • Robert Mclean

    (5 Stars)
    15 November, 2019

    Right from the initial telephone call to their office and all subsequent discussions, emails etc everything was carried out in a professional manner with a friendly, knowledgeable undertone. Perfect

  • Rebecca Meek

    (5 Stars)
    13 November, 2019

    Excellent estate agents and go above and beyond for you. Nothing is too much trouble and they kept us informed at each stage of the process.

  • Allison MacWhirter

    (5 Stars)
    13 November, 2019

    I have been going to Dougal Robson at Pacitti Jones for support & advice for the last 6 years. He has helped me with multiple properties & re-mortgages over that time. I really trust Dougal\'s opinion & he’s a really nice person to deal with too.

  • Paul Slavin

    (5 Stars)
    12 November, 2019

    Dougal is very professional, courteous and knowledeable. You see all options available and are given the facts to make an informed decision. It is not a mortgage sales meeting, but purely a service to provide you with options.

  • Gregory Crosbie

    (5 Stars)
    12 November, 2019

    Highly recommended. Pacitti Jones sold my late mother\'s retirement flat for me and from my first contact they were super efficient, thoughtful and courteous. They even arranged for some minor works to be done in the flat to bring it up to standard when I was unable to do so myself. They obtained a buyer for the flat within weeks and the hoped for sale price was reached. I couldn\'t have had a smoother experience.

  • Laura Hamilton

    (5 Stars)
    10 November, 2019

    Dougal was a great help throughout the whole process. He was professional, informed and always responsive. He made the whole process painless.

  • Megan Doris

    (5 Stars)
    7 November, 2019

    Apurve Kaushik (Ak) has been fantastic throughout the process of my mortgage. He called and\/or emailed me at every stage and kept me updated. As a first time buyer I was very nervous about the experience and did not know what to expect however Ak put my mind at rest. He gave me useful advice and pointed me in the right direction. Ak replied to my emails and questions within such a short space of time which for me was great as I was so unsure of the process. He took care of everything and I cant thank him enough.

  • Morag

    (5 Stars)
    6 November, 2019

    I am so grateful for everything Pacitti Jones have done for me when selling my house in jig time, within two weeks. I wanted to buy a specific house and needed to sell and was so stressed about the whole process. They guided me, reassured me and they provided their professional service while understanding how stressed I was. There so regular communication was so reassuring. They went out of their way to help me achieve what I wanted to. I would have no reservation in recommending them to people

  • Caroline

    (5 Stars)
    6 November, 2019

    Excellent experience with Pacitti Jones when selling my property. As we had put an offer in to buy another property, we had to move quickly. House was on the market 7 days from the point of being valued and house viewings booked within hours. Colin was very professional and friendly when he completed our valuation and follow up visit and I was very impressed that the branch manager Maxine also visited my property for familiarisation when speaking to potential buyers. One thing that stands out from Pacitti Jones is their property photographs and their prompt follow up calls to viewers. I also thought their online tool which is in development was very convenient. Overall, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Pacitti Jones lenzie office and Thankyou for making selling my house easy and stress free!

  • Margaret Wares

    (5 Stars)
    5 November, 2019

    Excellent service from start to finish. Kept informed throughout selling process about everything that was happening. Very efficient, courteous and helpful staff at all times.

  • Adam

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    I will recommend him to everybody, great agent very friendly quick respond and very helpful, showed me all available options and give me best advice on everything.

  • Robin

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    What an absolute gentleman, very professional and he will go above and beyond to help and advise. I never had to chase him for anything, everything was explained very clearly, no surprises through out the process.I have already recommended him to several of my family & friends. As a first time buyer i couldn't ask for a better support.

  • Robert Brown

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    Kept in the loop at all times. Friendly and honest . Would be my first choice every time. Highly recommended.

  • Nita Bonoo

    (5 Stars)
    4 November, 2019

    I am very satisfied with the service and salesprocess of Pacitti Jones from the beginning till the end. The entire staff was clear, patient and informed me well in my questions. I am really happy with the fast sale and guidance of Pacitti Jones. My big compliments to this estate agent, I am very happy about how things has done. I really recommend Pacitti Jones to the public. Thank you VERY much. Nita Bonoo.

  • Kim Cheng

    (5 Stars)
    3 November, 2019

    Karen has been very helpful from the start to finished. She was very generous with her advice and did not hold back what she think is best for us. Ultimately we are still the decision-makers but her opinion and sound advice did help guide us in the process.

  • Ian McNaughton

    (5 Stars)
    31 October, 2019

    Bishopbriggs Pacitti Jones staff looked after us, and kept us informed throughout the house sales process. I would be happy to recommend using them, especially with their knowledge of the local market. I had checked out other agents beforehand, and I was surprised that overall costs were competitive, and I had a good idea what the final cost would be from the start. I also found that using their legal services team helped make communications more seamless. In a high tech. world there’s still no replacing the human touch.

  • Susan

    (5 Stars)
    30 October, 2019

    We have used Dougal for remortgaging and general advice, and on every level we have been delighted with the service and products offered each time. Dougal is fantastic explaining the products on offer and making them easy to understand. He has always made time for us and answered all of questions, no matter how many we ask. We have recommended Dougal to friends and family and will continue to use him for all our requirements in the future.

  • Amy

    (5 Stars)
    29 October, 2019

    Very helpful and efficient support. Quick at getting back to you and answering questions. Also did regular check ins with myself which was very helpful.

  • Joanna Awcock

    (5 Stars)
    28 October, 2019

    I can\'t speak highly enough of the service received from Pacitti Jones in marketing my flat. In particular I would like to thank Alice for her help and support. Alice was very responsive in all matters associated with the process of finding a buyer. Thank you so much.

  • Lorraine Love

    (5 Stars)
    28 October, 2019

    David from Pacitti turned up on time to initial appointment, which some others didn't. Had 4 Estate Agents out for comparison, Pacitti wasn't the cheapest or most expensive but fell in the middle. I chose from gut instinct the person I felt was genuine and would market the property well. Not disappointed......a dozen viewers and went to a closing date with 3 Offers. Hopefully not selling again for a long time but would use Pacitti without hesitation.

  • Lynne Swan

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    Julie was allocated as the agent to sell our 2-bed flat and provided an excellent service from the moment we began marketing until an offer was accepted some months later. Julie was professional and friendly throughout but also honest and realistic when discussing possible reasons for early slow interest. She suggested simple changes to property presentation resulting in significant upturn in viewings and an acceptable offer.

  • Amy Clarke

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    Dougal\'s help was absolutely invaluable and we couldn\'t have asked for a better morgage advisor. He kept us both in the loop throughout, and overall was a fantatsic help.

  • Lynsey Martin

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    I had a few different estate agents out to see my property. Pacitti Jones came recommended by a few people and I was very impressed from the initial meeting with colin at my house right through to the sale. They have a fabulous new link you can clearly see all the viewers names and appointments and then read the feedback as well as all the offers and notes of interest. The girls Maxine and Jennifer really looked after me and had a real focus on selling my house which we sold in a week! I also used AK the financial advisor who has set us up with a great deal. The staff were all really great, friendly, giving good advice and nothing was too much trouble. Already recommended to a friend and would without doubt use them again. They have all did an excellent job and couldn't have made it any easier for me selling my first sentimental home

  • John Anderson

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    Pacitti Jones were great to deal with would certainly recommend them to anyone selling their property. We were dealt with in a friendly manner. Both Alison and Margaret kept us updated immediately of developments. Margaret and Craig\'s professional advice was much appreciated. Glad we chose Pacitti Jones.

  • Emma Juskowiak

    (5 Stars)
    25 October, 2019

    Highly recommended! All staff who have helped us at Pacitti Jones have been extremely helpful and professional. We are delighted with the help we have received in what has been a very difficult process. Having had an offer accepted on a property Pacitti Jones were selling we quickly began to put wheels in motion to sell ours. This was very efficient and smooth. Unfortunately the day before our closing date the seller of the property we had bought pulled out. Julie was amazing, she was very honest and upfront when breaking the news, it cannot have been an easy phone call for her to make. Everything has worked out now but we do really want to thank Julie for her kindness and consideration during a very difficult time.

  • Karen Stewart

    (5 Stars)
    24 October, 2019

    From the beginning of selling my property, with advice from the valuer - Paul McTamney - I felt very confident in using Pacitti Jones. He came across as professional and realistic as to how the sale would be conducted. This was my first time at selling a property and I found staff member - Megan Donnachie very helpful and professional. Everyday I had contact with Megan and I felt happy that all queries regarding my flat where being looked into. I was very happy with Pacitti Jones and would recommend them in future.

  • Donna Boylan

    (5 Stars)
    24 October, 2019

    I have been consulting Dougal for many years now for new and re-mortgage. I trust him 100% to offer me the best options for my circumstances. Nothing is too much trouble.

  • Pauline Knox

    (5 Stars)
    23 October, 2019

    Pacitti Jones was recommended to me as I was renting out a family member's property. I was very impressed with their service from start to finish and had a good experience with my tenancy. I have since used them for two house sales and was extremely happy with their professional and friendly service. Lorna deserves an additional thumbs up 👍 as she continually kept me informed of progress and was instrumental in obtaining two good house sale results very quickly.

  • Brian Barlow

    (5 Stars)
    17 October, 2019

    Great people who care and keep you updated all the way. Calls every day and the online portal is superb. Helped us keep track of everything.

  • Shirley Curle

    (4 Stars)
    17 October, 2019

    Very helpful and professional staff. Loved the access to the site to inform me about viewings and feedback. Would recommend to friends and family

  • John Muir

    (5 Stars)
    16 October, 2019

    A thoroughly excellent and professional service from all staff involved with our sale. Quality of photographs and schedule was again excellent. Thank you Megan, Lynne & Paul.

  • Yasmin

    (5 Stars)
    14 October, 2019

    Excellent service and advice. Made the sale of my property very easy. A very good knowledge of the housing market. Kept me up to date every step of the way.

  • steven gallacher

    (5 Stars)
    12 October, 2019

    Great and efficient service from Ak, he kept me in the loop with info all the way through the process and secured the best price\/value deal for my needs

  • John Nugent

    (5 Stars)
    12 October, 2019

    I was completely happy with the service Dougal provided. I was buying my first property so naturally I had a few extra questions all of which he was able to answer. He also applied for and secured my mortgage in record time which was particularly helpful in my case.

  • Anne Martin

    (5 Stars)
    11 October, 2019

    Can’t recommend Pacitti Jones enough!! We’ve had a first class service from our initial telephone call right through. The staff are very experienced, professional and friendly.

  • Karen o'brien Ali lawson

    (5 Stars)
    11 October, 2019

    Overall very helpful and positive experience. Very professional and trusted their guidance. Great pictures and advertising. On line system great at keeping updated.

  • Kayleigh Dowie

    (5 Stars)
    10 October, 2019

    I would like to thank all the staff I have dealt with at paciti Jones -Shawlands branch. I honestly cant sing your praises enough. Mark, Craig, Alison and Debbie. You all have provided excellent service. Paid alot of attention to detail, looked into all my queries, kept me in the loop, and provided alot of advice especially when it\'s such an overwhelming time. Always a warm and friendly welcome, always been very helpful through the process of selling my home and the buying of my new property. I am so grateful that I walked into the branch on a whim, and it ended up benefiting me and changing our future!! Yous are brilliant. I will be recommending yous-alot! Thanks!!!

  • robert david

    (5 Stars)
    10 October, 2019

    The last time I sold a house was some 40 years ago and I didn\'t know the changes that had been made to the overall system since then. Any concerns I had were quickly resolved by the two staff members in the Lenzie Office They have been with me \all along the way\ and where necessary they provided any expert knowledge the situation required. They willingly answered my questions and at all time they used straight forward non technical speech which bearing in mind the fact that I am aged 80+ was most welcome. They are in every respect most competent in dealing with their clients and consequently a credit to your organisation.

  • Zhenbo Cao

    (5 Stars)
    10 October, 2019

    Dougal has been managing my mortgages for quite a few years now. He is very knowledgeable about the products on offer. He handles everything so professionally and gets everything done so efficiently. Thank you Dougal!

  • Steven McNeish

    (5 Stars)
    9 October, 2019

    Some great re-mortgage advice from AK getting us the best price on the market and making everything go really smoothly. Would highly recommend his financial advice.

  • Lynsey Newlands

    (5 Stars)
    8 October, 2019

    Can’t rate the team highly enough. Margaret in the Ek office was professional and friendly - keeping us up to date at all times. John and the wider team also couldn’t have done more for us. We bought and sold through Pacitti Jones and have since recommended them to others. L Newlands

  • Ronnie McNeish

    (5 Stars)
    8 October, 2019

    Nothing but praise for the service we received from the team in Lenzie. Very attentive, great communication and made me realise why estate agents exist!

  • fraser shaw

    (5 Stars)
    8 October, 2019

    I have now been using Dougal to arrange my mortgage for over 14 years now. I would never go anywhere else. Dougal is honest, clear and very informative about all the mortgage options available to me. Brilliant service.

  • Jamie Moore

    (5 Stars)
    5 October, 2019

    All team members at Pacitti Jones were professional, friendly and very easy to deal with. Thanks to Keith and Ross in particular. Property sold within a week and as this was my first time selling a property, Ross kept me updated me throughout the process with very knowledgeable and professional advice. An absolute 5 star quality service. Cant thank Pacitti Jones enough for their help.

  • James Oneill

    (5 Stars)
    27 September, 2019

    I have had an exceptional service from Pacitti Jones burnside office especailly Julie Graham who kept me up to date every step of the they they sold my property and also taken care of all the legal work I cant thank Julie and all the staff enough for this quick and easy process THANKS SO MUCH JULIE

  • Aileen Gaffney

    (5 Stars)
    26 September, 2019

    Excellent service from Pacitti Jones, especially Margaret McGhee @ East Kilbride. Professional, knowledgeable and kept us updated throughout our selling process. Very impressed.

  • Karen Little

    (5 Stars)
    23 September, 2019

    Moved into our new house last week; mortgage was arranged by Dougal for both me and my partner and my wee brother (who was buying my old house!). He was professional, efficient, friendly, and clearly knew his stuff. Excellent service; I would definitely recommend.

  • Lynn Wilson

    (5 Stars)
    23 September, 2019

    Fantastic professional service from all the team. Sold my house so quickly. I can’t thank the team enough. Craig, Margaret, Debbie and Holly and Hazel from the lawyer side.

  • Jackie Brown

    (5 Stars)
    18 September, 2019

    We’ve used Dougal to arrange our mortgage deals for the last few years now and would highly recommend his service. Very helpful and always kept us up to date with the process. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Dougal again in the future!