About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Pauline Thomson

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2018

    Hi there . My experience with Julie and Lynne from your Burndide branch was fantastic . The photographs were also fantastic and did my property justise . It took 2 weeks to sell and had a fair few people through my door , I was kept up to date with all feedback . Would rate my experience 5 star for sure

  • James Dey

    (4 Stars)
    10 April, 2018

    The staff were extremely helpful right from the outset.....the surveyor was correct in all advice he gave me, the office staff (especially Fiona) were able to provide me with the right information at all times and the sale achieved it's expected target in less than 2 weeks on the market. Post sales help was also very good and Inam impressed by the professional service this company provides from start to finish of the project. Many thanks to everyone st Pacitti Jones

  • Caroline

    (5 Stars)
    7 April, 2018

    Dougal could not have been more helpful as we had a tricky Mortgage to sort. Nothing was a problem and his knowledge of the mortgage market was excellent as was his advice.

  • The Gould’s

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2018

    Julie was meticulous and nothing was too much trouble for her. Approachable, experienced and consummate professional, she made us feel that we were her No1 priority. Paul also went above and beyond to ensure we were in good hands. No hesitation in recommending them.

  • Cat

    (5 Stars)
    2 April, 2018

    Great service from start to finish. Colin gave great advice from the very beginning of the process and a special mention to Fiona who worked hard to get our property on the market as quick as possible as we had bought another property. Julie and Romina were excellent in keeping in touch with us with viewers and feedback which led to a successful sale. Very professional and friendly office which helped ease the stress of buying and selling,

  • Alison

    (5 Stars)
    26 March, 2018

    We have just sold our flat with pacitti Jones and they have been fantastic. This was the first time we have sold a property and we were worried it would be stressful but the team at Burnside pacitti Jones have been so supportive. Cannot thank them enough.

  • Karen

    (5 Stars)
    20 March, 2018

    All the team have been amazing,very helpful and supportive keeping us up-to-date from start to finish. All the office girls have been fantastic!! Will be using Pacitti Jones to sell in the future.

  • Joyce

    (5 Stars)
    14 March, 2018

    Always nice and friendly but professional and attentive too and informative, it was a very pleasant experience for us to deal with Pacitti Jones.

  • Jade

    (5 Stars)
    7 March, 2018

    I can't thank Julie enough for her help and support through the whole selling process. She kept me informed regularly and worked around my busy schedule to arrange viewings. She put me at ease with everything and answered any questions I had, big or small. I am so thankful that with all the hard work from Pacetti Jones that my house sold in a matter of weeks.

  • Morton Family

    (5 Stars)
    28 February, 2018

    This is the second time in 4 months I have used Pacitti Jones for conveyances purposes. I would highly recommend this firm. They are very professional and helpful in explaining each stage of sale. Always kept in touch regularly with updates. Nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Would definitely use them again.

  • Helena & Bill Pringle

    (5 Stars)
    21 February, 2018

    Paul, Margaret, Julie and Lynne kept us informed every step of the way. They made the whole process of selling our property so easy we just couldn't believe how simple it was. Viewings were arranged to suit us, updates and feedback was provided throughout and we sold our property in three weeks. We are absolutely delighted with the service all the staff at the Burnside office provided and would highly recommend them. Thank you all so much.

  • Mrs P Mc Carron

    (5 Stars)
    19 February, 2018

    I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones ! The whole experience has been stress free with great brichures , lots of viewers and as a result a great selling price . The whole team were communicative and professional throughout ! It was a very positive experience .

  • S Cooper

    (5 Stars)
    19 February, 2018

    We have been absolutely delighted with the level of service we received from Pacitti Jones. They were all very friendly and extremely efficient, especially Maxine, who was in contact with us throughout the whole time. We were always kept informed and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use them again and would certainly recommend them to anyone!

  • CaronF

    (5 Stars)
    18 February, 2018

    I have used Pacetti Jones to sell my last two properties and they have never let me down. Friendly, competent and reliable staff - always helpful and easy to get hold of. I make use of their legal services and mortgage adviser, and having everything done in-house makes the whole moving experience much easier. If I sell again in future I would still use PJ and also would not hesitate to recommend them to any potential customers.

  • Ecstatic Bearsden

    (5 Stars)
    16 February, 2018

    It was with fear and trepidation we entered the selling market. We needn't have worried. We were in safe hands. Lisa guided us with great patience and diligence explaining the whole process step by step. Our house was sold within three weeks. We couldn't have asked for better.

  • Mr. & Mrs. White

    (5 Stars)
    15 February, 2018

    We would thoroughly recommend Pacitti Jones and in particular Lorraine and Maxine. Their attention to detail is second to none and their ability to put the client at ease is commendable.

  • Brian Fitzsimmons

    (5 Stars)
    13 February, 2018

    A big thank you to Paul, Lynne, Julie and the rest of the team at Burnside. They were excellent in all aspects of our dealings with them. The personal touch from all three was exceptional and their professionalism second to none. The biggest compliment I can pay them is that I would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending Pacitti Jones Burnside.

  • mh077

    (5 Stars)
    13 February, 2018

    I am so glad I made the decision to sell with Pacitti Jones, they delivered a first class service from the initial valuation to the end of Sale, everyone who handled the sale was very informative and in particular Paul whose comments helped me how to present the flat to the best sellable condition which I am sure led to the quick sale of the property. I would not hesitate to use Pacitti Jones again in the future.

  • Craig Stewart

    (4 Stars)
    12 February, 2018

    We are delighted with the level of service we received from Pacitti Jones, Burnside. We found all the staff to be very helpful and extremely professional. Julie was our main point of contact she managed the majority of the viewings and kept us fully updated on the outcome. The service she provided was first class, her pleasant efficient manner meant that the whole process was stress free. We would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them to sell properties for us in the future.

  • Neil

    (5 Stars)
    9 February, 2018

    Paul arrived and was very professional and informative of process. Julie, Margaret and the rest of the team have provided a great service and provided me with daily updates on how things were progressing.

  • Lesley Fay

    (5 Stars)
    8 February, 2018

    The service from both colleagues has been outstanding could not have asked for better service. Your help throughout the whole process and that also includes Paul and Margaret has been second to none and would not have been able to secure the "dream home" without your help. The sale of my current property was made so easy with all your help and advice and can not believe how quickly we sold it. Thank you for everything your service has been amazing.

  • Neil M

    (5 Stars)
    3 February, 2018

    I've just bought my first flat and the whole team at Pacitti Jones were fantastic from beginning to end! Particular thanks go to Tracey for her advice during the offers process, Dougal for his guidance on choosing a mortgage and John for overseeing the conveyancing. Highly recommended!

  • Tom and Jean Kidd

    (5 Stars)
    31 January, 2018

    This is the 2nd time we've used pacitti Jones , We've sold over 8homes and never had as great service as with this company.We don't hesitate to recommend this company! And would advise anybody to use them. Professional and personal is the words we would use! Tommy and Jean kidd

  • K family

    (5 Stars)
    31 January, 2018

    Both of the above agents were superb and very supportive in the fact that I was selling my mums house as she is now in care. They led me and helped me feel confident each step of the way. Well done girls. House when within 1 week I couldn't believe it.

  • Sara

    (5 Stars)
    26 January, 2018

    Excellent professional and friendly service from Lynnette Muldoon. We trusted Lynnette as she was reliable and trustworthy and she did a great job for us.

  • James McG

    (5 Stars)
    11 January, 2018

    Pacitti Jones have been nothing less than fantastic. Gave an honest appraisal of my property, and had a great strategy for selling. I had very regular and easy contact with everyone involved, making it a stress-free process. With 24 viewings booked in for the first week, we had a closing date set and achieved well over the home report value. All in all, a perfect experience and I wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you for all your help.

  • Andy McPherson

    (5 Stars)
    9 January, 2018

    The "shopfront" was modern and welcoming. Mikki was very engaged and knowledgeable on first meeting at 6.45pm. During the selling period she kept me fully informed and was proactive with adjustments to the selling strategy. David seemed open and professional from the beginning.

  • AMB

    (5 Stars)
    27 December, 2017

    Paul took us through the initial selling process and was very encouraging although we had to delay the sale for a while as we were not quite ready to go up for sale but Lynne was very helpful at keeping in touch until we were ready to go ahead and gave advice on timescales etc for the home report and offers we should look for. Julie was very good at keeping us updated on prospective viewers before and after viewings and dealing with the offers received in a timely manner.

  • Chris B

    (5 Stars)
    19 December, 2017

    Excellent service throughout! On the day of valuation I had a few agents come round to value the property. I was very impressed with Craig's enthusiasm and professionalism whilst talking me through the process and valuation -he made my decision were easy that it was Pacitti Jones I wanted to market the flat. From then I had almost daily contact with Courtney, who made me feel as if I was the only person she was looking after. Always quick to respond and answer any queries I had. I was provided with constant updates on viewer's and feedback from viewings, which helped going forward and ultimately receiving an offer on the property. I cannot fault the service from Courtney, Craig and the entire branch in Shawlands. This was my first time selling a property and they really took any stress out of the process and made it as easy as anything. I am really impressed and extremely satisfied. Thank You!

  • Kylie Cassidy

    (5 Stars)
    15 December, 2017

    I can't recommend Pacitti Jones Burnside highly enough. We consulted with every agent in the area and it became clear that PJ were the most knowledgeable and passionate about our property. They had a clear pricing strategy and even though we weren't initially sure about the figure, we trusted their judgement which turned out to be spot on. Their communication throughout the viewings, offer stage and beyond has been spot on. They were a pleasure to work with.

  • Roger

    (5 Stars)
    15 December, 2017

    We have bought and sold a number of properties in Scotland, England and overseas and we were very pleasantly surprised to find that a company very local to us had the high quality service you would expect from a large multinational company. We received a realistic valuation in line with two other agencies and cheaper marketing costs with no viewing charges on top. Additionally, we got a lot of viewings and were kept up to date on a daily basis regarding the progress of the interest generated. We also received excellent advice regarding the market and when the right interest was generated, were advised to move to a closing date where we achieved an offer in excess of the property valuation. Very happy with costs, service and market knowledge and can't praise more highly.

  • Jennifer Semple

    (5 Stars)
    14 December, 2017

    Great customer service from all staff members at Burnside branch, always there to help if and when required in a difficult period for me thank you very much

  • Mary and Steve

    (5 Stars)
    11 December, 2017

    Mikki was a consummate professional and worked hard to provide a first class service even when complications arose she was calm and reassuring.

  • Peter

    (5 Stars)
    11 December, 2017

    Fionna, David and the team did a great job guiding us through the maze of listings and viewings making the process as painfree as possible. The marketing was particularly impressive as was the calm, professional advice. Been 16 years since we bought and sold and it is a bit of a jungle out there so to have a good, trusted guide is a must!

  • R W S Daly

    (5 Stars)
    10 December, 2017

    Colin- as with Maxine, Sylvia and Jennifer- provided a very friendly, professional and knowledgeable service. He gave excellently advice with regard to value and the whole marketing process.

  • noname

    (5 Stars)
    9 December, 2017

    Extremely knowledgeable about the local market and predicted the prices that would be achieved at closing dates with unerring accuracy. Excellent communication throughout - we always felt like Tracey had time to talk through things with us, and she returned calls very promptly. Always cheerful and encouraging, we had every confidence we were in good hands throughout. When we finally found the right property Tracey's brutal negotiating skills ensured we achieved a fantastic price.

  • Nina

    (4 Stars)
    9 December, 2017

    In working with both Craig and Courtney I found them to be helpful, quick at getting back to me and available to answer any questions I had. The process of getting the house on the market was fully explained and went smoothly and easily with no fuss. We sold the house very quickly so the marketing fee felt a bit like an extra that we hadn't needed but don't know what would have happened without.

  • Liz

    (5 Stars)
    7 December, 2017

    I would like to say a big thank you to Courtney, Craig and all the staff at Shawlands. Everything went perfect and very professional.

  • TD

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    Fantastic professional service from Pacitti Jones, photographs for the schedules done to a very high standard, marketing the property on the best outlets and generating good quality leads, property sold in 3 days of being on the market, Maxine made this process fault free from start to finish.

  • D MacNicol

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    Valuation and sale value were bang on. The sale went through so quickly. I barely had time to get a for-sale sign up and the place was gone. Clear communication throughout the process and all done at a competitive price. Overall, very pleased.

  • John maclean

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    As a first time buyer it has been the most stressful time in me and my ladies life for some time, at all times Nuala has been fantastic in all aspects of the service of helping us find my first new home, from her putting in a offer and for us to actually getting it accepted , it has and will change me and my families life from living in a high rise to a front and back door, i will always be eternally grateful for her help and professionalisn and helping us find our dream home .

  • Rebecca

    (5 Stars)
    5 December, 2017

    Both Colin and Maxine were very helpful from start to finish with our sale. Nearing the completion of the sale Maxine went above and beyond to help us secure the final details. She was always available to talk and was friendly and approachable throughout the process.

  • Kirsty

    (5 Stars)
    3 December, 2017

    We cannot commend both Maxine and Sylvia highly enough. They both made our sale process an absolute delight. Thank you.

  • Margaret Devenney

    (5 Stars)
    30 November, 2017

    Just sold our house in Stirling and wanted to thank the Stirling team on their professionalism. It was great to have their support throughout the sale and they communicated all information to us promptly. Great job!

  • Sonia

    (5 Stars)
    24 November, 2017

    Pacitti Jones have been incredibly helpful and efficient throughout the entire sales and purchasing process. Lisa and Tracey were both excellent at keeping us updated with what was happening and were honest and transparent at every step of the process. The local knowledge of the entire team, including Keith and Nula, was really valuable and we felt safe and confident with the team throughout. Thanks!

  • Elaine Boyd

    (5 Stars)
    21 November, 2017

    I was recommended Pacitti Jones by a friend who sold her house through them. I have found the service to be excellent from the outset, especially from Julie and Lynne who have always kept me up to date with proceedings.

  • Willie Galloway

    (5 Stars)
    17 November, 2017

    Julie was extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional whilst assisting me in the sale of my property. I was particularly impressed with the quality and detail of information provided by her.

  • S

    (5 Stars)
    14 November, 2017

    I would wholeheartedly recommend using this company for your estate agency needs. Tracey and Lisa could not have been more helpful. They were completely dedicated, organised and communicative throughout. ( I would like to make it clear that this 5 star review is only for the service that I received from the estate agents. I would not give Pacitti Jones conveyancers/solicitors the same rating.)

  • Cat Barr

    (5 Stars)
    13 November, 2017

    Enthusiastic and friendly staff! Everything is in-house from estate agents to mortgage arrangement to solicitors, local office and regular contact made selling less stressful. Many thanks

  • Chriss

    (5 Stars)
    11 November, 2017

    Right from my first inquiry, the sale of my house was handled professional & friendly manor by David & Fionna. The communication between the team is good and the support I got from the team was outstanding.