What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • Yasmin

    (5 Stars)
    14 October, 2019

    Excellent service and advice. Made the sale of my property very easy. A very good knowledge of the housing market. Kept me up to date every step of the way.

  • steven gallacher

    (5 Stars)
    12 October, 2019

    Great and efficient service from Ak, he kept me in the loop with info all the way through the process and secured the best price\/value deal for my needs

  • John Nugent

    (5 Stars)
    12 October, 2019

    I was completely happy with the service Dougal provided. I was buying my first property so naturally I had a few extra questions all of which he was able to answer. He also applied for and secured my mortgage in record time which was particularly helpful in my case.

  • Anne Martin

    (5 Stars)
    11 October, 2019

    Can’t recommend Pacitti Jones enough!! We’ve had a first class service from our initial telephone call right through. The staff are very experienced, professional and friendly.

  • Karen o'brien Ali lawson

    (5 Stars)
    11 October, 2019

    Overall very helpful and positive experience. Very professional and trusted their guidance. Great pictures and advertising. On line system great at keeping updated.

  • Kayleigh Dowie

    (5 Stars)
    10 October, 2019

    I would like to thank all the staff I have dealt with at paciti Jones -Shawlands branch. I honestly cant sing your praises enough. Mark, Craig, Alison and Debbie. You all have provided excellent service. Paid alot of attention to detail, looked into all my queries, kept me in the loop, and provided alot of advice especially when it\'s such an overwhelming time. Always a warm and friendly welcome, always been very helpful through the process of selling my home and the buying of my new property. I am so grateful that I walked into the branch on a whim, and it ended up benefiting me and changing our future!! Yous are brilliant. I will be recommending yous-alot! Thanks!!!

  • robert david

    (5 Stars)
    10 October, 2019

    The last time I sold a house was some 40 years ago and I didn\'t know the changes that had been made to the overall system since then. Any concerns I had were quickly resolved by the two staff members in the Lenzie Office They have been with me \all along the way\ and where necessary they provided any expert knowledge the situation required. They willingly answered my questions and at all time they used straight forward non technical speech which bearing in mind the fact that I am aged 80+ was most welcome. They are in every respect most competent in dealing with their clients and consequently a credit to your organisation.

  • Zhenbo Cao

    (5 Stars)
    10 October, 2019

    Dougal has been managing my mortgages for quite a few years now. He is very knowledgeable about the products on offer. He handles everything so professionally and gets everything done so efficiently. Thank you Dougal!

  • Steven McNeish

    (5 Stars)
    9 October, 2019

    Some great re-mortgage advice from AK getting us the best price on the market and making everything go really smoothly. Would highly recommend his financial advice.

  • Lynsey Newlands

    (5 Stars)
    8 October, 2019

    Can’t rate the team highly enough. Margaret in the Ek office was professional and friendly - keeping us up to date at all times. John and the wider team also couldn’t have done more for us. We bought and sold through Pacitti Jones and have since recommended them to others. L Newlands

  • Ronnie McNeish

    (5 Stars)
    8 October, 2019

    Nothing but praise for the service we received from the team in Lenzie. Very attentive, great communication and made me realise why estate agents exist!

  • fraser shaw

    (5 Stars)
    8 October, 2019

    I have now been using Dougal to arrange my mortgage for over 14 years now. I would never go anywhere else. Dougal is honest, clear and very informative about all the mortgage options available to me. Brilliant service.

  • Jamie Moore

    (5 Stars)
    5 October, 2019

    All team members at Pacitti Jones were professional, friendly and very easy to deal with. Thanks to Keith and Ross in particular. Property sold within a week and as this was my first time selling a property, Ross kept me updated me throughout the process with very knowledgeable and professional advice. An absolute 5 star quality service. Cant thank Pacitti Jones enough for their help.

  • James Oneill

    (5 Stars)
    27 September, 2019

    I have had an exceptional service from Pacitti Jones burnside office especailly Julie Graham who kept me up to date every step of the they they sold my property and also taken care of all the legal work I cant thank Julie and all the staff enough for this quick and easy process THANKS SO MUCH JULIE

  • Aileen Gaffney

    (5 Stars)
    26 September, 2019

    Excellent service from Pacitti Jones, especially Margaret McGhee @ East Kilbride. Professional, knowledgeable and kept us updated throughout our selling process. Very impressed.

  • Karen Little

    (5 Stars)
    23 September, 2019

    Moved into our new house last week; mortgage was arranged by Dougal for both me and my partner and my wee brother (who was buying my old house!). He was professional, efficient, friendly, and clearly knew his stuff. Excellent service; I would definitely recommend.

  • Lynn Wilson

    (5 Stars)
    23 September, 2019

    Fantastic professional service from all the team. Sold my house so quickly. I can’t thank the team enough. Craig, Margaret, Debbie and Holly and Hazel from the lawyer side.

  • Jackie Brown

    (5 Stars)
    18 September, 2019

    We’ve used Dougal to arrange our mortgage deals for the last few years now and would highly recommend his service. Very helpful and always kept us up to date with the process. Wouldn’t hesitate to use Dougal again in the future!

  • Tracey Clark

    (5 Stars)
    17 September, 2019

    Excellent service with great communication. I found the office staff to be very helpful throughout the whole process, I was kept well informed at all times. The dashboard was a very helpful tool aswell, would highly recommend Pacitti Jones Burnside.

  • Stacey Maxwell

    (5 Stars)
    17 September, 2019

    Can\'t thank the team enough at pacitti Jones shawlands alice was fantastic at keeping in touch with progress touching base with me throughout my progress of selling my house, very friendly staff and easy to talk to thank you guys for everything keep up the good work.....

  • Ken Miller

    (5 Stars)
    16 September, 2019

    Found all the team members I dealt with were professional, friendly and efficient; and also straightforward to deal with. The flat was valued shrewdly by Craig and Alison and Alice came to view the property to help with the selling experience and any enquiries. Alice was impressive and gained my trust simply through her interest in getting things arranged and dealt with quickly and sure-footedly. Perhaps being a little picky, it was not clearly explained that Craig\'s involvement would melt into the background once we had our initial dealings with him. However, the rest of the team are excellent and I\'d suggest that\'s sold as a positive at early meetings with prospective clients.

  • Alison Brown

    (5 Stars)
    16 September, 2019

    Great service from the team at Pacitti Jones Burnside! Seamless and hassle free! Thanks to Paul and Megan in particular!

  • Daniel Hough

    (5 Stars)
    15 September, 2019

    I dealt with Ross in the West End Branch and i have been very pleased with the service provided by him and Pacitti Jones. Very easy to contact when required and made the whole process very easy, especially as this was our first house sale. Would highly recommend and would use again in the future.

  • bcmpayne

    (5 Stars)
    13 September, 2019

    Thoroughly professional organisation that delivered a 1st class service. My sales negotiator (Megan) provided continuous feedback and was always available to offer advice and clarity which eased the pressures of selling. The team at the Burnside Branch were extremely helpful and gave me the impression that they were on my side.

  • Dominic Pless

    (5 Stars)
    12 September, 2019

    AK has been fantastic throughout the whole process for me. As a first time buyer it was invaluable to have an advisor who took me through each step and kept me informed throughout the whole process. AK\'S time and effort was very much appreciated and i feel he has had my best interests at heart from the start. Without fail, i would recommend him and as a result pacitti jones to others who are looking to buy or sell a home. I cannot thank gim enough.

  • Stephen Lewis

    (5 Stars)
    6 September, 2019

    Excellent service with great, pro-active communication throughout, both via telephone and the brilliant website. This meant that we know exactly where we were at any point, number of website views, viewings and viewer feedback.

  • David Howatson

    (5 Stars)
    3 September, 2019

    AK was recommended to me and was on the ball from the very first communication via email. I appreciated his time spent on the phone covering the more complex issues with the mortgage which beats email only. In person he was clear and upfront at all times, just looking to work with me to figure out the best options.

  • Jackie Wilson

    (5 Stars)
    2 September, 2019

    Dougal has been managing my mortgage for quite a few years now. I would never consider using anyone else for my mortgage given the incredible service from Dougal. He is so knowledgeable about the products on offer. He handles everything so professionally and gets everything done so efficiently, removing any hassle and making it a very quick and smooth process. I cannot speak highly enough of the excellent and friendly service he delivers. It's second to none. Thanks Dougal!

  • Colin Grant

    (5 Stars)
    27 August, 2019

    Excellent experience. Good service. Reasonable fees and accomodating to our needs. Maxine was particularly pro-active during our house sale and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend PJ without issue.

  • Louise C

    (5 Stars)
    24 August, 2019

    I recently engaged Pacitti Jones for my home move. This included accessing the excellent support of Lorraine, who acted as a buying agent and first point of contact on the legal side, and Apurve Kaushik (AK) for mortgage advice. Lorraine assisted me with purchasing a new property, and it was extremely useful to access her knowledge of the whole process, and to receive guidance at times when I was unsure. I felt that she was able to obtain a better informed picture of the circumstances surrounding particular properties of interest than I would have been able to, and it took a lot of stress out of the process to have Lorraine engage with selling estate agents on my behalf. I had arranged my mortgage directly with a Building Society when I bought my previous property, and initially thought that I\'d do the same again. However I\'m really glad that I took up the opportunity of accessing professional advice from Apurve Kaushik (AK). AK proved to be extremely knowledgeable about mortgages, insurance and related financial products, and knew about nuances that I didn\'t. His pearls of wisdom will actually save me money! (I wish I had known before...). Lorraine, AK and other colleagues at Pacitti Jones seem to be very well joined up, so this made life easy in terms of the overall purchasing experience. Notably, the amount of time and effort required on my part in obtaining a mortgage (compared to all of the research and then application process last time) was absolutely minimal, and all of the coordination between the legal and financial mechanics was taken care of for me. I found that both Lorraine and AK were easy to get along with, helpful and professional. They were also quick to respond to any queries that I had, and to external developments. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

  • Danielle Sharkey

    (5 Stars)
    22 August, 2019

    Julie and the team at Pacitti Jones far exceeded our expectations. They arranged viewings on a daily basis for our property which sold within 2 weeks of it going on the market. The client portal where I could keep track of viewings was invaluable and took a lot of stress out of the process. I would definately recommend and use again when selling.

  • Mr Andrew Caldwell

    (5 Stars)
    22 August, 2019

    A great experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones, Burnside. In particular, I found their online web portal very helpful, easy to use and convenient.

  • Clive Mckellar

    (5 Stars)
    21 August, 2019

    Superb service from Ross Shaw, 5 Star Service from Ross from the very first meeting, valuation of my property was spot on, more than delighted to pass on a full recommendation for Ross And pacitti Jones, Very professional and friendly service throughout, excellent .

  • Melanie Palmer

    (5 Stars)
    21 August, 2019

    Excellent service from Solicitor Debbie Corrigan- she always kept us updated and made us feel like we had someone on our team. Would highly recommend.

  • linda macpherson

    (5 Stars)
    21 August, 2019

    I am very happy with the service and the timly manner my flat was sold. I would use your services again and would recommend to anyone selling or buyinf. Thank you.

  • Robert sadler

    (5 Stars)
    19 August, 2019

    I was highly pleased with all members of the team they worked well together to achieve the end result I was looking for I would highly recommend your agency to anyone looking for this type of service

  • Laura McDaid

    (5 Stars)
    17 August, 2019

    Happy with the service received. Nothing was too much trouble, phone calls were returned promptly, good advice provided, felt Julie was happy to talk through our thoughts. Thanks for everything.

  • Dylan

    (5 Stars)
    15 August, 2019

    My experience as a first time buyer was absolutely smooth sailing with the help from AK. I could contact him anytime of the day with a quick reply. He was very informative with all the options available for myself. I would highly recommend this guy!

  • Mairi Nelson

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2019

    I have used Dougal to help me find my last two mortgage deals. The process has been incredibly simple and has saved me many hours of work. I really value Dougal\'s quick response to questions and full explanation of details. I have already recommended this service to friends - many thanks!

  • Patricia Brady

    (5 Stars)
    14 August, 2019

    This is the second time I have sold property through Pacitti Jones. The whole process has been dealt with in a very professional and straightforward manner. Staff members are extremely helpful and have kept me up to date in all aspects of the sale. Would recommend Pacitti Jones highly.

  • Teresa Eccles

    (5 Stars)
    9 August, 2019

    Excellent customer service from the ladies in the Lenzie office. I was provided with all the information I needed and options available. I was constantly kept updated on the progress of our sale of property and the ladies with whom i dealt were very understanding at an emotional time Thank you

  • laura miller

    (5 Stars)
    8 August, 2019

    Excellent service and attention to detail, would highly recommend! There wasn\'t anything that was too much trouble, the viewings were organised and communication was good!

  • Gavin Little

    (5 Stars)
    30 July, 2019

    Dougal was fantastic in supporting and guiding me along with the full mortgage application process. As a first time buyer, I was initially clueless about the application process but Dougal was so helpful and informative throughout making the process as easy and straight forward as possible. I cannot recommend him highly enough! Thank you for your help Dougal!

  • Carole Grant

    (5 Stars)
    24 July, 2019

    Brilliant service - cannot praise them highly enough for the caring way they dealt with the family through what was a stressful time.

  • Zara Hill

    (5 Stars)
    23 July, 2019

    Dougal was excellent from start to finish. Made the process of applying and obtaining a mortgage so easy. Was regularly in contact and had our best interest in mind when deciding who to go with. Tracey was recommend by Dougal and was so knowledgeable and helpful when it came to our house purchase. Would highly recommend both.

  • Nicky Sleigh

    (5 Stars)
    22 July, 2019

    Dougal is always very helpful and efficient when we need to update or change our mortgage. He makes the whole process as simple as possible and we have always been really happy with the outcome. I would highly recommend him!

  • Gail McLinton

    (5 Stars)
    19 July, 2019

    I found Pacitti Jones a very good estate Agency Services, the use of the portal was great and kept me up to date with viewing schedule etc. We had some issues but they were resolved quickly with great communication from Maxine, Jennifer and Ruth.

  • dmacdonald67@gmail.com

    (5 Stars)
    18 July, 2019

    Excellent service from everyone involved. Easy to use, prompt with great communication. They also give good advice on when and what to do and I would heartily recommend them.

  • Richard

    (5 Stars)
    12 July, 2019

    We would not hesitate to recommend the team at Lenzie for their 5 star service from start to finish. Thank you, Colin, Maxine, Jennifer and Lorraine.