About us Testimonials

What our customers say

We always strive to deliver outstanding service and we measure our success by what our clients say about us.

All of these client comments are taken from Allagents.co.uk – the independent review website.

If you want to see the originals, just click on the link on the right.

  • JohnD

    (5 Stars)
    16 June, 2018

    A copy book sale. The best price and a problem free process. The staff were all very helpful and efficient.

  • Linda

    (5 Stars)
    15 June, 2018

    Maxine's professionalism and calm manner made selling the family home of 22 years much easier than we anticipated. Together with Jennifer we received daily updates which made the whole process seamless. The team at Pacitti Jones deliver a highly professional and efficient service which we have been very appreciative of.

  • Craig

    (5 Stars)
    14 June, 2018

    Excellent service, sorted out original mortgage and then a review same day with no issues, very clear & concise and easy to deal with.

  • P&J

    (5 Stars)
    6 June, 2018

    Another 5 stars for Pacitti Jones. This company will most definitely surpass your expectations when selling your property. Alison, Courtney and Craig are all ultra-professional as a sales team. The feedback is always prompt and encouraging. When the sale is agreed Nuala willingly takes over for the legal formalities. These people offer an outstanding service to all their customers.

  • 5 Star Service *****

    (5 Stars)
    2 June, 2018

    Maxine, Sylvia, Colin and Lorraine were fantastic throughout our entire buying and selling process. From advice on how best to approach things to always keeping my wife and I up to date with any developments they have made the process entirely different than what I had imagined. I was extremely nervous about biting the bullet and putting our house up for sale but the team provided reassurance throughout. A daunting exercise turned out to be an easy one. I can't thank Maxine and the team enough. Highly recommended *****

  • Carole Laurie

    (5 Stars)
    31 May, 2018

    I cannot thank the team at bishopbriggs enough for their help when selling my mothers house. It was quite an emotional time for me and didn't know where to start selling a house. The girls there were fantastic and Fiona soon became my new "bestie". They were very professional and knowledgeable in their profession and I have already recommended them to people. I really can't thank them enough and I don't know what I would have done without them. Excellent service.

  • Quan

    (5 Stars)
    31 May, 2018

    Both Tracey and Dougal are the really nice people. They made lots of efforts to help me to buy my house.

  • Jo

    (5 Stars)
    30 May, 2018

    Both Tracey and Dougal have been incredibly helpful in assisting me to buy my property. Patient, communicative and friendly. Highly recommend PJ to anyone.

  • Lyn

    (5 Stars)
    28 May, 2018

    From the moment I met Paul and Julie I felt at ease, both of them have been a great help at a difficult time of putting mums house on market, Julie kept me up to date on all viewings and feedback now I've accepted an offer on house. Can't thank Julie enough for all her help and Paul for being great at the beginning of this process

  • Karen Mitchell

    (5 Stars)
    28 May, 2018

    What a fantastic company to deal with. Paul initially visited my home and gave me a quote. I popped into the shop in Burnside since I was passing and was introduced to Julie. Julie kept me updated every step of the way and provided daily feedback. Julie was polite, knowledgeable and accommodating. Julie explained everything in simple terms and the whole process progressed effortlessly. All of the staff were very welcoming and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend Pacitti Jones Burnside to anyone and although I don't plan on moving ever again, should the situation arise I would most certainly use Pacitti Jones Burnside again. First class service and did everything it said on the tin. Thank you to all of you especially Julie.

  • Iain

    (5 Stars)
    18 May, 2018

    A really fantastic service from start to finish- thank you so much!! Would highly recommend over other agents in Lenzie

  • Virgo

    (5 Stars)
    16 May, 2018

    This is a brilliant estate agent and were very patient with me as I am hard work at the best of times let alone when trying to sell a house !!!! Words can not express how satisfied we were with every aspect of this estate agent .

  • Carol Spiers

    (5 Stars)
    15 May, 2018

    Lynn initially then Julie dealt with the sale of my mum and dad's house very efficiently. Unfortunately, during the process, my dad passed away and Julie was very sensitive to the situation by contacting me mainly by e-mail to ensure minimum disruption. Julie also showed prospective buyers around the property. The whole process was run very smoothly and a successful buyer was found within days of the property being put up for sale.

  • Warren

    (4 Stars)
    15 May, 2018

    Margaret was so helpful and understanding to my needs. She was patient and never pressed me for any decision I had to make. She was very courteous and always gave me my place.

  • J and r

    (5 Stars)
    11 May, 2018

    Paul really impressed with his knowledge and experience and his prediction for home report and sale were closer than the four other agents we had round before deciding on an estate agent. Margaret kept us up to date and in the loop regularly and was brilliant at explaining the whole process from start to finish. Fees were very reasonable. We would definitely sell again with Pacitti Jones in the future.

  • Molly

    (5 Stars)
    10 May, 2018

    I was delighted with the service from Pacitti jones for my house sale. Big thanks to Maxine, Colin and also Sylvia Jennifer and Lorraine, a great team who were extremely helpful, friendly and very professional, and provided great support and guidance throughout my sale.

  • LB

    (5 Stars)
    7 May, 2018

    I went with Pacitti Jones because it's a well established estate agent with a strong reputation. The reviews on this site are testament to this, especially regarding the Shawlands branch I chose. I was not to be disappointed. I dealt mainly with Alison and Craig and occasionally Courtney. Communication throughout was clear and constructive and I was impressed with their knowledge and experience. Pleased to say that all three delivered at critical points in the process culminating in me selling my flat after just four days. Pacitti Jones was definitely the right choice! Well worthy of its reputation.

  • Garry

    (5 Stars)
    4 May, 2018

    Excellent service from start to finish; strong knowledge of local market, strong communication and a real attention to detail. Would highly recommend.

  • O.A.P.

    (4 Stars)
    3 May, 2018

    Maxine is very efficient, very knowledgeable and very welcoming. She always takes the time to advise and explain. I felt my property was in safe hands. The Lenzie Girls are a powerful team !

  • G Anderson

    (5 Stars)
    3 May, 2018

    Attentive service received from Lisa. Good level of communication maintained throughout. Also good communication between PJ staff ensured there was continuity in service from the whole office.

  • Woods family

    (5 Stars)
    26 April, 2018

    The whole experience with Pacitti Jones from survey to closing date was great with great communication and advice from all staff involved and ended in a great outcome with7 offers on closing date less than 2 weeks from going on the market.

  • Tracey

    (5 Stars)
    20 April, 2018

    I'm pleased I went with Pacitti Jones, Burnside and dealt with the team; Paul, Lynne, Julie & Margaret. I probably would never have made the move otherwise. It took me sometime before finally letting my home go to market. The staff at the burnside office gave me so much advice and help prior and were always available for a chat regarding the housing market. It was a super fast and highly organised service, communicated amazingly with me. My house was sold in under 2 weeks and I actually had my first offer in after 2 days of going to market. Thanks for all the help and input. Can I give you all 10 stars💫⭐️.

  • Pauline Thomson

    (5 Stars)
    18 April, 2018

    Hi there . My experience with Julie and Lynne from your Burndide branch was fantastic . The photographs were also fantastic and did my property justise . It took 2 weeks to sell and had a fair few people through my door , I was kept up to date with all feedback . Would rate my experience 5 star for sure

  • James Dey

    (4 Stars)
    10 April, 2018

    The staff were extremely helpful right from the outset.....the surveyor was correct in all advice he gave me, the office staff (especially Fiona) were able to provide me with the right information at all times and the sale achieved it's expected target in less than 2 weeks on the market. Post sales help was also very good and Inam impressed by the professional service this company provides from start to finish of the project. Many thanks to everyone st Pacitti Jones

  • Caroline

    (5 Stars)
    7 April, 2018

    Dougal could not have been more helpful as we had a tricky Mortgage to sort. Nothing was a problem and his knowledge of the mortgage market was excellent as was his advice.

  • The Gould’s

    (5 Stars)
    5 April, 2018

    Julie was meticulous and nothing was too much trouble for her. Approachable, experienced and consummate professional, she made us feel that we were her No1 priority. Paul also went above and beyond to ensure we were in good hands. No hesitation in recommending them.

  • Cat

    (5 Stars)
    2 April, 2018

    Great service from start to finish. Colin gave great advice from the very beginning of the process and a special mention to Fiona who worked hard to get our property on the market as quick as possible as we had bought another property. Julie and Romina were excellent in keeping in touch with us with viewers and feedback which led to a successful sale. Very professional and friendly office which helped ease the stress of buying and selling,

  • Alison

    (5 Stars)
    26 March, 2018

    We have just sold our flat with pacitti Jones and they have been fantastic. This was the first time we have sold a property and we were worried it would be stressful but the team at Burnside pacitti Jones have been so supportive. Cannot thank them enough.

  • Karen

    (5 Stars)
    20 March, 2018

    All the team have been amazing,very helpful and supportive keeping us up-to-date from start to finish. All the office girls have been fantastic!! Will be using Pacitti Jones to sell in the future.

  • Joyce

    (5 Stars)
    14 March, 2018

    Always nice and friendly but professional and attentive too and informative, it was a very pleasant experience for us to deal with Pacitti Jones.

  • Jade

    (5 Stars)
    7 March, 2018

    I can't thank Julie enough for her help and support through the whole selling process. She kept me informed regularly and worked around my busy schedule to arrange viewings. She put me at ease with everything and answered any questions I had, big or small. I am so thankful that with all the hard work from Pacetti Jones that my house sold in a matter of weeks.

  • Morton Family

    (5 Stars)
    28 February, 2018

    This is the second time in 4 months I have used Pacitti Jones for conveyances purposes. I would highly recommend this firm. They are very professional and helpful in explaining each stage of sale. Always kept in touch regularly with updates. Nothing was too much trouble. Would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Would definitely use them again.

  • Helena & Bill Pringle

    (5 Stars)
    21 February, 2018

    Paul, Margaret, Julie and Lynne kept us informed every step of the way. They made the whole process of selling our property so easy we just couldn't believe how simple it was. Viewings were arranged to suit us, updates and feedback was provided throughout and we sold our property in three weeks. We are absolutely delighted with the service all the staff at the Burnside office provided and would highly recommend them. Thank you all so much.

  • Mrs P Mc Carron

    (5 Stars)
    19 February, 2018

    I would highly recommend Pacitti Jones ! The whole experience has been stress free with great brichures , lots of viewers and as a result a great selling price . The whole team were communicative and professional throughout ! It was a very positive experience .

  • S Cooper

    (5 Stars)
    19 February, 2018

    We have been absolutely delighted with the level of service we received from Pacitti Jones. They were all very friendly and extremely efficient, especially Maxine, who was in contact with us throughout the whole time. We were always kept informed and nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely use them again and would certainly recommend them to anyone!

  • CaronF

    (5 Stars)
    18 February, 2018

    I have used Pacetti Jones to sell my last two properties and they have never let me down. Friendly, competent and reliable staff - always helpful and easy to get hold of. I make use of their legal services and mortgage adviser, and having everything done in-house makes the whole moving experience much easier. If I sell again in future I would still use PJ and also would not hesitate to recommend them to any potential customers.

  • Ecstatic Bearsden

    (5 Stars)
    16 February, 2018

    It was with fear and trepidation we entered the selling market. We needn't have worried. We were in safe hands. Lisa guided us with great patience and diligence explaining the whole process step by step. Our house was sold within three weeks. We couldn't have asked for better.

  • Mr. & Mrs. White

    (5 Stars)
    15 February, 2018

    We would thoroughly recommend Pacitti Jones and in particular Lorraine and Maxine. Their attention to detail is second to none and their ability to put the client at ease is commendable.

  • Brian Fitzsimmons

    (5 Stars)
    13 February, 2018

    A big thank you to Paul, Lynne, Julie and the rest of the team at Burnside. They were excellent in all aspects of our dealings with them. The personal touch from all three was exceptional and their professionalism second to none. The biggest compliment I can pay them is that I would have no hesitation what so ever in recommending Pacitti Jones Burnside.

  • mh077

    (5 Stars)
    13 February, 2018

    I am so glad I made the decision to sell with Pacitti Jones, they delivered a first class service from the initial valuation to the end of Sale, everyone who handled the sale was very informative and in particular Paul whose comments helped me how to present the flat to the best sellable condition which I am sure led to the quick sale of the property. I would not hesitate to use Pacitti Jones again in the future.

  • Craig Stewart

    (4 Stars)
    12 February, 2018

    We are delighted with the level of service we received from Pacitti Jones, Burnside. We found all the staff to be very helpful and extremely professional. Julie was our main point of contact she managed the majority of the viewings and kept us fully updated on the outcome. The service she provided was first class, her pleasant efficient manner meant that the whole process was stress free. We would highly recommend them to anyone and will definitely use them to sell properties for us in the future.

  • Neil

    (5 Stars)
    9 February, 2018

    Paul arrived and was very professional and informative of process. Julie, Margaret and the rest of the team have provided a great service and provided me with daily updates on how things were progressing.

  • Lesley Fay

    (5 Stars)
    8 February, 2018

    The service from both colleagues has been outstanding could not have asked for better service. Your help throughout the whole process and that also includes Paul and Margaret has been second to none and would not have been able to secure the "dream home" without your help. The sale of my current property was made so easy with all your help and advice and can not believe how quickly we sold it. Thank you for everything your service has been amazing.

  • Neil M

    (5 Stars)
    3 February, 2018

    I've just bought my first flat and the whole team at Pacitti Jones were fantastic from beginning to end! Particular thanks go to Tracey for her advice during the offers process, Dougal for his guidance on choosing a mortgage and John for overseeing the conveyancing. Highly recommended!

  • Tom and Jean Kidd

    (5 Stars)
    31 January, 2018

    This is the 2nd time we've used pacitti Jones , We've sold over 8homes and never had as great service as with this company.We don't hesitate to recommend this company! And would advise anybody to use them. Professional and personal is the words we would use! Tommy and Jean kidd

  • K family

    (5 Stars)
    31 January, 2018

    Both of the above agents were superb and very supportive in the fact that I was selling my mums house as she is now in care. They led me and helped me feel confident each step of the way. Well done girls. House when within 1 week I couldn't believe it.

  • Sara

    (5 Stars)
    26 January, 2018

    Excellent professional and friendly service from Lynnette Muldoon. We trusted Lynnette as she was reliable and trustworthy and she did a great job for us.

  • James McG

    (5 Stars)
    11 January, 2018

    Pacitti Jones have been nothing less than fantastic. Gave an honest appraisal of my property, and had a great strategy for selling. I had very regular and easy contact with everyone involved, making it a stress-free process. With 24 viewings booked in for the first week, we had a closing date set and achieved well over the home report value. All in all, a perfect experience and I wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you for all your help.

  • Andy McPherson

    (5 Stars)
    9 January, 2018

    The "shopfront" was modern and welcoming. Mikki was very engaged and knowledgeable on first meeting at 6.45pm. During the selling period she kept me fully informed and was proactive with adjustments to the selling strategy. David seemed open and professional from the beginning.

  • AMB

    (5 Stars)
    27 December, 2017

    Paul took us through the initial selling process and was very encouraging although we had to delay the sale for a while as we were not quite ready to go up for sale but Lynne was very helpful at keeping in touch until we were ready to go ahead and gave advice on timescales etc for the home report and offers we should look for. Julie was very good at keeping us updated on prospective viewers before and after viewings and dealing with the offers received in a timely manner.